Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pet Etc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
275 reviews
|Pet Stores|Salem, OR 97304

1145 Edgewater St NW, Salem, OR 97304

(503) 375-3573

https://www.petetcsalem.com/products/shop/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

11450 SW Cardinal Ter

(503) 709-7860
4.9
(112) · Retail

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(153) · Pet Stores

12675A NW Cornell Rd

(503) 641-9443

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(59) · Pet Stores

20345 SW Pacific Hwy Ste 300

(503) 625-3530
4.8
(177) · Pet Stores

4327 NE Fremont St

(503) 528-1800

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(192) · Pet Stores

855 NE 5th St

(503) 472-2610
About

We carry over 200 varieties of natural and holistic foods for dogs and cats, as well as food and supplies for small animals, reptiles and fish. We now have Pet Etc Grooming available along with self service bathing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
275 reviews
5229
  
425
  
36
  
20
  
110
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelle Bischoff review for Pet Etc
Chelle Bischoff on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 05:21 AM
Friendly knowledgeable staff. If a product isn’t liked by pet you can return. Great selection of food, toys, etc.
Kori Curry review for Pet Etc
Kori Curry on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 01:06 AM
We took our three very large dogs in for baths today and were so happy with the results! I’m a dog groomer (have been out of the game for 2 years due to pregnancy) and my dogs came out looking happy and clean and the nails were done really well! The sanitary shave and face clean up of one of the dogs was perfect too! The price was very affordable and all of the ladies in the salon were fantastic. We will be bringing our babies back!
Dawn Magee review for Pet Etc
Dawn Magee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 01:40 AM
I took my 4 month old standard poodle puppy here for her first grooming. Tiana did AMAZING. my pup looks beautiful and she was happy and felt great about being there.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Love Paws review for Pet Etc
Love Paws on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 05:07 AM
great place to get your pet supplies the employees are very helpful, nice and knowledgeable which is very important. I can't wait to get my dog groomed they also have amazing prices on that as well.❤🐩
Jacquie Strand review for Pet Etc
Jacquie Strand on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 00:02 AM
Quite possibly the BEST place to go for grooming in the Willamette Valley....AND, they are so very knowledgable about products for pets. AAAAAA++++++++
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!

Mike Gearhart review for Pet Etc
Mike Gearhart on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 01:27 AM
Great store, I usually just run in and grab my pets food but when I do have a question about a product they are always quick and knowledgeable with an answer. Thank you!
Denali Kennedy review for Pet Etc
Denali Kennedy on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 03:15 AM
I have been shopping exclusively at Pet Etc for 7 years. They have extremely knowledgeable and friendly employees/proprietors. One of my dogs has food allergies and one is on a perpetual diet, Pet Etc could not have been more helpful in figuring out what would work for my needs. Their prices are extremely competitive and they have a huge variety of products. Big huge thumbs up!�
Ellie Barnhart review for Pet Etc
Ellie Barnhart on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 13:42 PM
I LOVE Pet Etc. The people are so great! I took my kitty in frequently while I was working on his Pet Therapy Certification! The staff was so friendly and welcoming!!! And he passed his test!!!
Tricia Lea Axelsen review for Pet Etc
Tricia Lea Axelsen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 14:54 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.