Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perna Construction & Flooring

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Carpenters|Richmond Hill, GA 31324

245 Abbey Drive, Richmond Hill, GA 31324

(912) 484-2899

https://www.pernaconstruction.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2 Victoria Square Dr

(843) 683-2862

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

14 Pointe South Trace

(843) 689-2015

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

116 Cambridge Dr

(912) 412-5866

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

386 Spanish Wells Rd

(843) 785-3626
5.0
(2) · Contractors

Savannah Mall

(912) 236-5264
5.0
(1) · Contractors

117 College Blvd

(912) 871-7332

21 people are looking at this business

About

Perna Construction Provides Remodeling, Construction and Flooring Services to the Richmond Hill & Savannah, GA Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
53 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Duran Jr. on Facebook

7 months ago

12/19/2020, 05:55 AM
I’d like to thank Perna Construction for the amazing job they did in our kitchen! Every member of the team was respectful and professional. Special shout out to Jacob, Theresa, Bobby, Kenny, Brian, and John, our kitchen wouldn’t look so great if it wasn’t for you guys! Jacob and Theresa, thank you two for getting us on the schedule before the holidays and ensuring we had our kitchen before Christmas, your team was truly a joy to work with. I look forward to the bathrooms!
Tammy Kerby on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2020, 05:41 AM
Kaelyn Paige on Facebook

9 months ago

10/17/2020, 02:25 AM
Brian came to install laminate flooring in one of our rooms and our kitchen, he was beyond accommodating and a pleasure. Very thorough and very punctual! Would absolutely recommend this company and Brian!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Ann Grant on Facebook

10 months ago

09/19/2020, 01:34 AM
Perna installed new kitchen lighting and under counter lighting and tiled the backsplash. They did a fantastic job and looks amazing. The pricing was affordable and competitive. I will definitely use them for other projects. Jacob and his wife are very professional, honest, and easy to work with. I highly recommend this company. You will not be disappointed.
Tara Bittner Krautter on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 01:25 AM
Perna has been fantastic to work with. They're responsive, courteous, and accomodating from quote to finish. They redid floors for us, and we couldn't be happier with how they look. And they were really well-priced too. We will be using them for all of our construction needs from here out.
Beth Jeffreys on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 01:13 AM
We love or new hall bath and master bath! Perna Construction did an excellent job. Jacob, Bobby and their crew were professional and very skilled. They took care of everything, including demolition, laying tile, electric and plumbing. Teresa was so helpful with scheduling and reassuring me it was going to come together and it did. Thank you!
Terri McCall Jarrell on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 05:19 AM
You've heard the phrase "honest as the day is long" - well, Jacob and Theresa as well as their entire crew fit this phrase and then some! We were so impressed with their integrity, quality of work, and work ethic! They were there when they said they would be and always accommodating. We extended our project many times with additional requests as we saw how their quality made other areas in our home seem lacking. No one ever complained, but always sought to make everything possible or pointed out the folly of our ways and to improve upon our requests. We lived in our home while the master was being updated and they always respected our privacy. Will definitely call them again if we decide to update other rooms!
Tony Dickson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 00:48 AM
Perna has done 3 large jobs for us over the last 5 years. I can not recommend them highly enough! What a great company to do business with. Very reasonable and excellent workmanship. The crew is friendly and professional. You will not be disappointed in your final results. They should be your go to company!!! Thanks Jacob and Theresa. .....if you need tile work done, ask for Noah!
Chelsea Albaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 02:41 AM
Would highly recommend Perna Construction to anyone for their home renovation needs! They were so helpful throughout what began as a very stressful situation (we had a leak in our master bathroom and it was our first time having an insurance claim as well as any home renovation). Their attention to detail was so appreciated as well as their willingness to answer the many questions that i had. Could not be more pleased and will definitely be using them in the future! Thank y'all so very much for everything, we are eternally grateful!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.