Logo White
Watch Demo

Permanent Cosmetics By Nancy

Own this business?
4.6
19 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, TX 78705

2520 Longview St #211, Ste 211, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 659-3989

http://www.pcbynancy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Slate Hair Salon
5.0
(34) · Beauty

1417 W 51st St

(512) 663-3811

4 people are looking at this business

Bella Capelli Salon
5.0
(10) · Beauty

13343 N Highway 183

(512) 630-5505

1 person is looking at this business

Perfumania
5.0
(2) · Perfume

11200 Lakeline Mall Dr

(512) 250-8916
Vintage Beauty Salon
5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

13343 N Highway 183 #125-400

(970) 689-2125
Salon Sarah
5.0
(10) · Beauty

400 Del Webb Blvd

(512) 864-0869

3 people are looking at this business

Ste Oil Company Inc
5.0
(2) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

2001 Clovis R Barker Rd

(512) 396-3399

About

Providing all your permanent makeup needs. Eyebrows, solid or Microblade. Designer Eyeliner. 3 Dimensional Lip Color. Camouflage. Areola Re-pigmentation. Eyelash Extensions.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
19 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.2Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy E. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 02:56 AM
Star Shea February 3 at 2:45pm.My liner and brows were fading out. Special 'shout out' to "Permanent Makeup by Nancy", for making them beautiful and perfect.
saira c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/03/2011, 15:08 PM
Permanent makeup Good peice of information on permanent makeup which is sometimes reffered to as micropigmentation.
Truela N. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/03/2011, 01:57 AM
I feel beautiful now thanks to Nancy! I was simply amazed at my reflection in the mirror after I had a procedure for permanent eyebrows at Permanent Cosmetics by Nancy! It was affordable, didn't cause me any pain or discomfort, and it's a completely natural and safe procedure that makes me feel beautiful every day! I don't regret it one bit, and I'm thinking about having some more work done soon.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
marchmaggie on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/20/2009, 10:51 AM
Professional & quality – I got the eyeliner enhancement which is more subtle than the eyeliner. I feel more put together with less effort. As I got older I felt like my eyes were becoming less defined as my lids became heavier. I got lucky with my google search and found Lauren. She's a professional and she cares. Wish I'd known about this when younger - I'd have had bright eyes for swimming and work outs, no make-up required.
Maggie D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/18/2009, 05:59 AM
Made my life easy! Having enhancement, which is more subtle than the eyeliner, allows my eyes to be more important. I feel more put together with less effort. As I got older I felt like my eyes were becoming less defined as my lids became heavier. I got lucky with my google search and found Lauren. Her professionalism and care about the quality of her talents give me the results I desire. I save time as well. Wish I'd known about this when younger - I'd have had bright eyes for swimming and work outs, no make-up required. Thanks, Lauren. M. D. Beck
Sandy B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/16/2009, 07:29 AM
SHE'S AMAZING! LOOK NO FURTHER! She's the best there is around Austin. I've shopped around and seen other technicians portfolios and her work blew me away. As someone with alopecia (no eyebrow hair at all), I've always admired women with beautiful eyebrows but couldn't for the life of me draw them on in a way that didn't look "drawn on". So when I saw her "hair simulation" brow technique, I was running, not walking to her office. We picked out 3 colors that complimented my features and they came out perfect. I've had total strangers compliment me now on my eyebrows. I wish I'd found her years ago. When I wake up in the morning I feel good about myself and don't have to waste a moment of my time penciling on my brows anymore.
Renee L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/31/2009, 04:28 AM
BEWARE Ladies save your money, I paid for my permanent eyeliner by Lauren with one week it all came off. She show you before and after pictures but all the after pictures are of your eyes that she just finished and of course they are going to have dark definition line but in one week it will all fall off and then she tells you its a process. Ladies I have my eyes done by a professional on Bee Caves and it only took one time and there was no pain. My god the difference was unbelievable.
Respond to negative reviews
texasgirl47 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/15/2009, 14:19 PM
Stay Away - for permanent makeup – Permanent makeup services -did not stay at all. Consulted with other permanent make up people all said i should be able to see results from the 1st session and a 2nd session is only needed IF touch ups are needed not to re-do work at has already been done. Advertisment states application of the pigment and 1-2 touch up appointments to ADJUST shape and color. I had no pigment, no results to adjust it needed to be re-done. I LOST ALL MY MONEY AND NOTHING TO SHOW FOR IT, IF YOU LIKE TO LOST MONEY THEN GO THERE.
mizbayakh on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/27/2008, 07:26 AM
Completely Satisfied and then some! – I had gotten to the point in life where putting on eyeliner was more of a hassle than it was worth. As a massage therapist, I tend to close my eyes during sessions, causing me to look more like a professional football player than a professional RMT by the time I finish one appointment. Then I met Lauren! I was a little scared, but Lauren takes the time to put you at ease and explains the procedure and what to expect very well. It is apparent she is confident in her work and that also helps. Everyday I look in the mirror I am so grateful that I did it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.