Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perma-chink Systems

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
49 reviews
|Home Improvements|Knoxville, TN 37914

1605 Prosser Rd, Knoxville, TN 37914

(800) 548-3554

https://www.permachink.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Improvements

510 Carden Jennings Ln

(865) 671-2662
5.0
(88) · Home Improvements

9229 Topoco Dr

(865) 455-4460
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

3842 Davis Ford Rd

(865) 380-8969
5.0
(4) · Home Improvements

2811 John Deere Dr

(865) 219-9993
4.9
(40) · Home Services

222 W Baxter Ave

(865) 522-0606
4.8
(574) · Home Services

8081 Kingston Pike #101

(865) 293-0080
About

The largest manufacturer of log home chinking, log home sealants, stains and finishes, log home restoration products and wood preservatives.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
49 reviews
534
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tina N. review for Perma-chink Systems
Tina N. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 12:14 PM
We purchased our log home 23 years ago unfinished. We chose the complete PermaChink line. We had a problem with their ProGuard they did not stand behind it. (ProGuard has since been removed from their line). We liked the balance of their products so we continued to stay with them. When it came time to re-caulk the bad areas, we bought the same caulk that was originally used. After completing two walls and then drying we realized we were sent the wrong product, mislabeled. Now we faced a dilemma not being able to remove the chink we had to redo our complete home for consistency. Perma Chink gave us 5 free cases of Chink to remedy the problem. However it will take us about 18 cases in total not counting man hours. After being a customer for 23 years and buying thousands of dollars worth of products we asked for a discount on the remaining chink. They said the case was close already. Disappointed once again we are moving our business elsewhere. Unsatisfied customer
Respond to negative reviews
Nadia Ohara review for Perma-chink Systems
Nadia Ohara on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 04:17 AM
Best quality products and service.
Amie Snowden review for Perma-chink Systems
Amie Snowden on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 06:44 AM
I absolutely love perma chink and there staff!! All of my supplies have been top notch along with the best applicator I know. Steve!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Russel Brumett review for Perma-chink Systems
Russel Brumett on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 02:01 AM
no other wholesale wood restoration/refurbish company/entrepreneur out there
Kenneth Webb review for Perma-chink Systems
Kenneth Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 03:18 AM
Wish I would found Perma Chink years ago, best stains out there. Perma Chink has almost everything for your log home upkeep There products are vast and excellent Thank you Perma Chink
Trace Collins review for Perma-chink Systems
Trace Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 03:08 AM
Chinked my spruce log cabin. My first time to use the product, I am not a contractor, it was easy to use. I followed the directions as given on permachink website. This is the first winter with it. It is currently -42C. And no drafts. Yay
Steven-Barbara Burham review for Perma-chink Systems
Steven-Barbara Burham on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 01:46 AM
All products & great service
Ginny Jacks-Vick review for Perma-chink Systems
Ginny Jacks-Vick on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 05:42 AM
Going on 4 years and the log still looks good. Couple of spots have to be done due to sun. But it looks great. I will never use anything else.
Rose-David DeWitt review for Perma-chink Systems
Rose-David DeWitt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 02:06 AM
We used Perma-Chink chinking and log end sealer. There are both excellent products! Service and on-line ordering is great! Highly recommend this Company and it’s products.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.