Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perkolator

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
624 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Chicago, IL 60634 United States

6032 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL 60634 United States

(773) 853-2261

https://perkolatorcoffee.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Coffee & Tea

351 Bailey Rd

(630) 369-0663
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

220 N Walnut

(630) 875-0807
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

645 N. Kingsbury Street

(312) 335-8341
5.0
(1) · Coffee & Tea

66 S Grove Ave

(847) 695-2680
4.9
(10) · Restaurants

4255 W Armitage Ave

(872) 802-4238
4.9
(525) · Restaurants

350 W Lincoln Hwy

(219) 227-8623
About

We're a neighborhood cafe featuring fresh, locally roasted coffee, fresh baked goods daily from NW Side bakeries, and a fantastic, ever changing sandwich menu, some using meats smoked right on our block.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
624 reviews
5492
  
461
  
319
  
26
  
16
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John Hughes review for Perkolator
John Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2020, 11:07 AM
I love this place! Great coffee, great food, and great owners! You can order online for curbside pickup. They have delivery options if you’re local. What more can you ask for?
Aga Sarrafian review for Perkolator
Aga Sarrafian on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 03:05 AM
Everything about Perkolator is spectacular. From the whimsical ambience, delicious food and coffee, original art on the walls, to the most precious couple, who owns it. Melissa and Joe created a marvelous hub in Austin and Irving Park Shopping District. We are all happy and proud to have Perkolator in our neighborhood.
Barbara Murphy review for Perkolator
Barbara Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 14:12 PM
pepper and egg sandwich is awesome! ice coffe is perfect for this hot weather. love the Perk.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Karina Moy review for Perkolator
Karina Moy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 12:53 PM
Amazing service and coffee. Perkolator finally opened back up after the pandemic. The owner is an awesome human! I’m so glad I can finally get my coffee again :)
Peggy Strand MT review for Perkolator
Peggy Strand MT on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 03:10 AM
Just the best coffee! Sweet staff & welcoming, relaxing atmosphere.
Patricia Sumner review for Perkolator
Patricia Sumner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2020, 02:23 AM
Purchased the mango and fig tea this is mango absolutely fabulous, order today and although maybe not close by still locally owned small business.
Alan Hale review for Perkolator
Alan Hale on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2020, 05:15 AM
Great coffee and the people are so nice. They have been community partners for a long time
Rachel Gasiewicz Pijanowski review for Perkolator
Rachel Gasiewicz Pijanowski on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2020, 10:53 AM
A fabulous way to start my long day! Thanks neighbors ☕️ Support your locals during this crazy time!!!
George S Marinoff review for Perkolator
George S Marinoff on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2020, 03:08 AM
The quality of coffee and food with the genuine feel of being welcome and familiar. I pass a couple of other good shops to go to the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.