Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Periodontal Specialists of Vinings

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

100 Galleria Pkwy SE #250, Suite 250, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(678) 236-0500

https://dentalimplantsvinings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

2518 Loganville Hwy

(770) 237-2220
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Bezreh is a board certified periodontist serving patients in the greater Atlanta, GA area. Dr. Bezreh's board certification, the highest individual certification in the field of periodontics, requires additional education, training and evaluation from the American Board of Periodontology. Dr. Bezreh and his expert team will provide you with excellent dental care in a modern and comfortable office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Jensen on Facebook

8 months ago

09/21/2020, 04:26 AM
I have been to Dr Bezreh twice and I would not go anywhere else for periodontal treatment. The entire office is caring, kind and efficient. Dr. Bezreh is extremely competent and knowledgeable. My procedures could not have gone any better including no after effects. Angie is awesome! I can assure you that you have come to the best place! Dr Diane Jensen
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We certainly strive to make everyone feel comfortable and we appreciate your review!

Jocelyn Stokes on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/24/2020, 08:09 AM
I went to Dr. Bezreh to get a dental implant after not being happy with another dentist. In my option he’s a caring person & he wants what’s best for your oral health as well as appearance. I found him to be the most thorough dentist that I have ever had the opportunity of meeting. He took the time to explain everything in great detail. The staff was professional, the office is very clean, the appointment was easy to make & the wait time was almost nonexistent. I would highly recommend Dr. Bezreh for any of your dental needs.
Carla Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2020, 06:53 AM
This practice only works with people who have money. Once Dr. Bezreh realized my insurance wouldn't cover everything and I couldn't afford it. He personally walked me to the door. I've never have been embarrassed in all of my life then how this Dr. treated me.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 05:36 AM
Not knowledgeable enough. Recommended one tooth extraction without worrying about the bite and told to go see another dentist to take the other tooth out. Did not feel comfortable getting any work done.
Business Response:

Thank you for posting your review, and we regret that you didn't see the value in your visit to our practice; we try to educate our patients and provide detailed input regarding their oral health. As you know this is a specialty practice; we try to be experts in our field and respect that other specialists are experts in theirs. Therefore, we would normally refer cases to the right specialists. Plus, as you mentioned, we did not offer to do any work for you that you chose not to get done.

Respond to negative reviews
Audrey Schemer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 01:51 AM
After leaving a periodontal office after over 30 years I discovered Dr. Bezreh by thorough investigation. I had some very involved dental work including implants, grafts and extractions that were not handled well and continued to be failing. After Dr. Bezreh did his very thorough and complete exam he not only found something else that needed attention but was able to correct a situation that was also misdiagnosed and treated incorrectly. Imagine my surprise after being a specialist in the field as well. Dr. Bezreh and his staff are extremely caring, attentive and trustworthy. I know how apprehensive a patient can be in this situation and he makes me feel completely well cared for. I wholeheartedly recommend this practice to all of my friend, family as well my own patients whom I treated for over thirty years.
Michelle Nobrega-Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2017, 01:08 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Bezreh for almost 2 years after my general dentist discovered abnormal bone above one of my front teeth. This required removal of that tooth, bone grafts, gum grafts, and finally placement of an implant and crown. I am so happy with the outcome; you cant even tel which tooth is the implant/crown! Dr. Bezreh is meticulous and I couldn't have asked for a better periodontist! His staff (Marcie, Angie, and Michelle) are always so welcoming and awesome. I highly recommend Dr. Bezreh for any periodontal work you need.
Jose R Perez Irizarry on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2016, 01:15 AM
Top Notch! For years I have been referring patients to Dr. Bezreh. I know his dedication and commitment to place the patient's well being and comfort ahead of anything else. Then after a catastrophic tooth fracture, it was my time to see him. He was my first choice for my dental implant needs. Two dental implants later allow me to provide recommendations as a colleague and as a patient. Thanks Doc!
Houssam Alghadban on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2016, 01:40 AM
Dania Awa on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2015, 01:16 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.