Logo White
Watch Demo

Periodontal Specialists of Vinings

Own this business?
4.9
62 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30339

100 Galleria Pkwy SE #250, Suite 250, Atlanta, GA 30339

(678) 236-0500

https://dentalimplantsvinings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Forever Dental Clinic
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

1 person is looking at this business

Clarksburg Dental Center : Chung H. Lin, DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525

1 person is looking at this business

Farrow James E DDS
5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
Meadowlark Dental Care
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
ROOT Periodontal & Implant Center
5.0
(143) · Dentists

651 Cross Timbers Road

(972) 662-8661
Dr. Kevin A. Asher, DDS
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999

About

Dr. Bezreh is a board certified periodontist serving patients in the greater Atlanta, GA area. Dr. Bezreh's board certification, the highest individual certification in the field of periodontics, requires additional education, training and evaluation from the American Board of Periodontology. Dr. Bezreh and his expert team will provide you with excellent dental care in a modern and comfortable office.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
62 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carla Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

02/10/2020, 06:53 AM
This practice only works with people who have money. Once Dr. Bezreh realized my insurance wouldn't cover everything and I couldn't afford it. He personally walked me to the door. I've never have been embarrassed in all of my life then how this Dr. treated me.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 05:36 AM
Not knowledgeable enough. Recommended one tooth extraction without worrying about the bite and told to go see another dentist to take the other tooth out. Did not feel comfortable getting any work done.
Business Response:

Thank you for posting your review, and we regret that you didn't see the value in your visit to our practice; we try to educate our patients and provide detailed input regarding their oral health. As you know this is a specialty practice; we try to be experts in our field and respect that other specialists are experts in theirs. Therefore, we would normally refer cases to the right specialists. Plus, as you mentioned, we did not offer to do any work for you that you chose not to get done.

Respond to negative reviews
Audrey Schemer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2017, 01:51 AM
After leaving a periodontal office after over 30 years I discovered Dr. Bezreh by thorough investigation. I had some very involved dental work including implants, grafts and extractions that were not handled well and continued to be failing. After Dr. Bezreh did his very thorough and complete exam he not only found something else that needed attention but was able to correct a situation that was also misdiagnosed and treated incorrectly. Imagine my surprise after being a specialist in the field as well. Dr. Bezreh and his staff are extremely caring, attentive and trustworthy. I know how apprehensive a patient can be in this situation and he makes me feel completely well cared for. I wholeheartedly recommend this practice to all of my friend, family as well my own patients whom I treated for over thirty years.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michelle Nobrega-Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 01:08 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Bezreh for almost 2 years after my general dentist discovered abnormal bone above one of my front teeth. This required removal of that tooth, bone grafts, gum grafts, and finally placement of an implant and crown. I am so happy with the outcome; you cant even tel which tooth is the implant/crown! Dr. Bezreh is meticulous and I couldn't have asked for a better periodontist! His staff (Marcie, Angie, and Michelle) are always so welcoming and awesome. I highly recommend Dr. Bezreh for any periodontal work you need.
Jose R Perez Irizarry on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 01:15 AM
Top Notch! For years I have been referring patients to Dr. Bezreh. I know his dedication and commitment to place the patient's well being and comfort ahead of anything else. Then after a catastrophic tooth fracture, it was my time to see him. He was my first choice for my dental implant needs. Two dental implants later allow me to provide recommendations as a colleague and as a patient. Thanks Doc!
Houssam Alghadban on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2016, 01:40 AM
Dania Awa on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2015, 01:16 AM
Nael Harfoush on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2015, 01:06 AM
Fouad Mahaini on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2015, 01:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.