Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Performance Tinters

4.8

About this business

Mobile Window Tinting 

Location details

215 Mountain Drive, Hillcrest Heights, FL, 33827, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.897 reviews
Select a rating
Jeremy Woods's profile image
Jeremy Woods 
6 years ago

Very reliable and has done my vehicles for a long time. My vehicles always looks amazing and stand by his work... thanks for making my truck look amazing 

Jessica Hignight's profile image
Jessica Hignight 
6 years ago

They did both of my cars and I loved both! Defiantly will recommend to others! 

Kraig Feagle's profile image
Kraig Feagle 
7 years ago

They did a great job. Came to my job and took care of 4 forklifts for me. Couldn't have asked for a better job. Highly recommend 

Kayla Wilson's profile image
Kayla Wilson 
7 years ago

Best tinters hands down! They even came to my job which was extremely convenient because I travel quite often. Quick service and my windows look amazing! Highly recommend them! 

Frederick Eismon's profile image
Frederick Eismon 
7 years ago

Damon takes his job sireouies and is #1in my book going to have him do my car soon 

Kember Rios's profile image
Kember Rios 
7 years ago

They did an awesome job on my husbands truck and on my car.. highly recommended!!� 

Mandy Hollis's profile image
Mandy Hollis 
7 years ago

Great job! Fast and very professional. My car windows look great. 

Ramiro Lugo's profile image
Ramiro Lugo 
7 years ago
Isaac Hernandez's profile image
Isaac Hernandez 
7 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Performance Tinters

How is Performance Tinters rated?

Performance Tinters has a 4.8 star rating with 97 reviews. 

When is Performance Tinters open?

Performance Tinters is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com