Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Performance Tinters

4.8

About this business

Mobile Window Tinting 

Location details

215 Mountain Drive, Hillcrest Heights, FL, 33827, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.897 reviews
Select a rating
Jose Esquilin's profile image
Jose Esquilin 
6 years ago

Damon and his crew are the best! He has tinted five cars for me and the job is very professional and with great quality that last. And he works with my schedule and go to where ever i am to get it done. I would never let anyone else tint any of my cars. This guys are the best 

Tonya Hipp Cruz's profile image
Tonya Hipp Cruz 
6 years ago

Awesome job! I get compliments all the time. They will do any and all mine that is for sure. � 

John Thrift's profile image
John Thrift 
6 years ago

Just had my windows tinted on my house and they did a GREAT job! Glad I had it done as I can already feel the difference in the house. 

Lori Gushlaw's profile image
Lori Gushlaw 
6 years ago

I called JC'S never called me back to do my vette scared I guess when i told them it was a signed car and wanted there best guy on it . wow they never called me back!! called Damon he took the job. did a FANTASTIC JOB!! THANKS DAMON 

Summerlin Ralph Peggy's profile image
Summerlin Ralph Peggy 
6 years ago
Cary Bennett's profile image
Cary Bennett 
6 years ago

These guys rock, Very professional, awesome quality work. Highly recommend. Thanks Damon 

Angie McIntosh's profile image
Angie McIntosh 
6 years ago

Awesome job, quality work! ..�.. best service available and they came to my job� 

Amber Leigh Collins's profile image
Amber Leigh Collins 
6 years ago

They are Awesome! Fast and Friendly they came to the house and done an awesome Job, i would recommend them over anyone... Thanks Guys it looks awesome 

Megan Stirewalt's profile image
Megan Stirewalt 
6 years ago

We have had 2 vehicles done by Damon. Will be getting our new truck done by him soon! Always on time, very convenient, great work, & very friendly! We wouldn’t call anybody else! 

Frequently asked questions about Performance Tinters

How is Performance Tinters rated?

Performance Tinters has a 4.8 star rating with 97 reviews. 

When is Performance Tinters open?

Performance Tinters is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com