Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Tinters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
97 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Hillcrest Heights, FL 33827 United States

215 Mountain Drive, Hillcrest Heights, FL 33827 United States

(863) 528-0012

Not Specified

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 Village Center Dr

(866) 666-6322
5.0
(17) · Car Window Tinting

2013 Wellfleet Ct

(407) 373-5720
4.9
(68) · Car Window Tinting

10134 Fisher Ave Suite A5

(813) 622-8594
4.9
(119) · Car Window Tinting

1890 US-17 92 #29

(863) 662-3948
4.9
(72) · Car Window Tinting

2711 Airport Rd

(813) 719-8780
4.8
(339) · Car Window Tinting

7362 Futures Dr

(321) 800-4400
About

Mobile Window Tinting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
97 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Chambers review for Performance Tinters
Jennifer Chambers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 05:09 AM
A few friends recommended you to tint our windows......so happy with the job y’all did on our motorhome! Looks great!! Thanks so much!
Steve Singletary review for Performance Tinters
Steve Singletary on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2020, 04:17 AM
Quality work and real fast! Highly recommend!
Alysha Desiree Wehunt review for Performance Tinters
Alysha Desiree Wehunt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2020, 05:45 AM
Damon and his son were quick and pleasant. I’m a curious girl so I asked if I could sit and watch he said he didn’t mind at all. We chatted and I am very happy with my windows! My favorite part is not having to leave the comfort of my own home! FOR THE SAME PRICE ID BE PAYING AT A REGULAR TINT SHOP! Great job guys!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
James Sonognini review for Performance Tinters
James Sonognini on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2020, 07:41 AM
Honest work done with the utmost integrity. Very professional and quality of work!! Highly recommend this place to everyone I talk to.
Lauren Hargrove review for Performance Tinters
Lauren Hargrove on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 14:54 PM
I recently got my car tinted and I am super happy with the finished product! It looks awesome and will definitely use him again in the future! Highly recommend!
Carrie Adair Brogden review for Performance Tinters
Carrie Adair Brogden on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 13:30 PM
I’ve had 4 vehicles tinted over the past 1.5 years and every time I’m completely 100% satisfied. Zero complaints, Damon and his guys are professional, stand by their work, and very reasonably priced! Remember you get what you pay for!!
Justin Kyle Pruitt review for Performance Tinters
Justin Kyle Pruitt on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2020, 08:45 AM
Damon is the best there is. My whole family uses Performance Tinters when we need any tinting work done. So when the new vehicle needed tint, no other company came to mind. Very professional and the work is world class. I highly recommend Performance Tinters.
Kimberlea Ritter Bierly review for Performance Tinters
Kimberlea Ritter Bierly on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 10:17 AM
Super nice people, on time and efficient!! 💯💯
Nick Kerr review for Performance Tinters
Nick Kerr on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 01:13 AM
Fast, great quality, and affordable! Performance Tinters did a great job and will definitely be using them for further jobs! I had my front visor done and it looks great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.