Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Muffler Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
261 reviews
|Automotive|Paradise, NV 89118

5390 S Decatur Blvd #1, Ste 1, Paradise, NV 89118

(702) 740-5300

https://www.performancemufflershop.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2600 Westwood Dr

(702) 737-8878
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1445 American Pacific Drive 110 #104

(702) 606-9660
5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

6959 Speedway Blvd

(702) 644-2220
5.0
(4) · Automotive

6135 Harrison Dr # 6

(702) 641-3500
5.0
(2) · Aircraft Dealers

7373 Peak Dr #250

(888) 877-4377
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4425 Dean Martin Dr

(702) 953-0656
About

Catalytic converters, dual exhaust, diesel exhaust, air intake systems, power programmers, street rods, hot rods, imports and domestics, stock mufflers, performance mufflers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
261 reviews
5231
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jack G. review for Performance Muffler Shop
Jack G. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

02/09/2007, 00:03 AM
Excellent service and work Many people expect a warm and fuzzy experience when dealing with automotive shops. If you had to deal with the same people constantly wasting your time with pie in the sky dreams, and pointless questions over the phone, you would get a little jaded too. Typical answers of "Yes" and "No" are common because these guys are losing money everytime they are on the phone and not turning wrenches for the backlog of customers they have waiting.
Ron R. review for Performance Muffler Shop
Ron R. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

06/26/2006, 07:50 AM
Typical Vegas Ripoff Made an appointment with Mr. Personality ( that's what I call the guy on the phone his replies are yep or nope, thought I wasn't in the sticks anymore.) I specifically wanted a Flowmaster 50 HD Being a former mechanic and being bulls___ted by other muffler shops in vegas I told them to order the 50 HD and I would wait They said it was in and when I took time off from my busy schedule .I asked to see the 50 HD and sure enough they tried to slip in the 70 series instead. I told Mr. Personality you're the second shop that tried to slip the wool over my eyes. All I wanted is what I ordered . Is that asking too much?? The people who rated these people highly maybe better check to see if they got what they paid for
Respond to negative reviews
Brian L. review for Performance Muffler Shop
Brian L. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

01/03/2006, 02:46 AM
Best Muffler Shop in Vegas I have taken multiple vehicles to these guys. I have had a V6 '89 T-Bird, a '92 V8 Cougar, a '96 V8 T-bird, AND an '03 Grand Marquis. I am about to take my '01 Gt Mustang to them. I can't wait. The prices are reasonable and the work is fantastic. They don't BS or brand-favor. They are good for performance upgrade as well as normal muffler/cat-con work.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Patrick D. review for Performance Muffler Shop
Patrick D. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

08/04/2005, 09:49 AM
Excellent Exhaust Work and Customer Service The guys here show great skill when installing customized exhaust. They appeared to be a busy little shop so I recommend making an appointment to cut down on wait time. They installed a Flowmaster on my friends Chevy Colorado 4x4. Due to the size of the spare tire the pipes had to be bent and shaped several different ways. The guy doing the work was awesome eventhough the job appeared difficultand left him drenched with sweat. Needless to say, the truck sounds awesome thanks to his exceptional work. The prices were reasonable and noticeably cheaper than some of the more highly recommended shops. I would definitely recommend taking your vehicle here for good quality work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.