Logo White
Watch Demo

Performance Exhaust

Own this business?
4.7
53 reviews
|Automotive|Evansville, IN 47715

804 N Royal Ave, Evansville, IN 47715

(812) 402-4441

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Alternators Batteries Brakes CV Axles Catalytic Converters Mufflers Oil Changes Shocks Starters Struts

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
53 reviews
543
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy J Hoelscher-Jernigan on Facebook

a month ago

12/27/2019, 01:04 AM
Great customer service and knowledgeable bout what we needed.
Josh Brinkley on Facebook

6 months ago

08/07/2019, 06:06 AM
always done top notch work on all of my trucks. best shop in town hands down!
Riley Beasley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 07:56 AM
I called having a problem with my exhaust on a Thursday at 1pm. They had my car done within two hours of receiving it and had it ready to be picked up the same day. They were very honest about pricing; they suggested a solution to my problem that was 7x less the cost than they could've suggested. I will always recommend companies that work with integrity like Performance Xhaust!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Adam Glass on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 14:19 PM
I have taken 3 of my cars to performance xhaust. I have recommended friends and family as well. Every single time, he is Friendly, helpful, and way to reasonable on the price. � Thanks for outstanding work on my truck.
Bruce Schneider on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 00:50 AM
World class shop. Dave's work is outstanding, and the service and value is as well.
Sam Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2016, 12:37 PM
Butch Frank on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 14:10 PM
new Magnaflow xhaust on my H2 Hummer, sounds great & more power, thank you Team Dave Faver
Mark Zimmermann on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2016, 02:58 AM
Great place... wonderful customer service. Recommended
Steve Kaelin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2015, 13:49 PM
Great job! Dave is the best exhaust man in town, I wouldn't take my vehicles anyplace else!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.