Logo White
Watch Demo

Performance Carburetors

Own this business?
4.8
29 reviews
|Automotive|Ontario, CA 91761

1408 S Grove Ave, Unit B, Ontario, CA 91761

(909) 673-1180

http://performancecarb.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Superior Auto Styling
5.0
(4) · Auto Glass Services

1050 Ontario Mills Dr

(909) 636-3287
Relax Airport Transportation By Ogun Limo Lax
5.0
(24) · Automotive

777 World Way

(424) 653-6454

2 people are looking at this business

D & S Auto Air
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1638 Placentia Ave # B

(949) 645-7802

1 person is looking at this business

Jeff's Auto Repair
5.0
(11) · Automotive

291 W H St

(909) 433-9000

1 person is looking at this business

Gns Diesel Repair
5.0
(41) · Auto Repair

450 W Valley Blvd

(909) 875-5225

2 people are looking at this business

European Car Specialist
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

1547 E Walnut St

(626) 449-4064

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
29 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Sam Smith on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 06:50 AM
awesome job they did it was worth the wait
Huachis Morales on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 05:32 AM
good quality and experience together..👍👍👍
Matt Good on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 01:23 AM
Had my old Holley 1050 coated and rebuilt by performance carb and could not be happier. Looks amazing and boat started up first turn of the key. If you need carb work done there in no one better. Thanks guys!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Charles Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 01:28 AM
Had a great experience with this shop, solid dudes and real experts of their craft!
Russell Gall on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 08:02 AM
August Duke Culver on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 03:48 AM
Had a few carbs done for our drag boat knuckles up this year. I have to say top of the line stuff. Hit the jetting and flow on the money with out hesitation. All Work was done on me telling the mill specs and with Rons experience he was able to size the carb to the build. Carb was done quick and he’s always a huge help with questions and small repairs before a race. Boat leaves the line instantly and threw out the pass even. Performance carbs our carb shop forever now.
Henry M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/13/2016, 04:01 AM
went to Pc Carb with a problem that i couldn't solve they fixed me up in a few minutes and were excellent to deal with. turns out i didn't know what to look for glad i found them. i highly recommend them. Henry.
Steve Sherman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 04:54 AM
And they don't get any better than Ron and his son over there at performance car very knowledgeable with plenty of experience you get what you pay for and then some
Jeff Cluck on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2016, 01:33 AM
Got your carb this week, looks good. I still need a few things. 1"carb spacer, fuel line pressure gauge and wire up all the MSD stuff. Oh the fittings you gave me were the right ones. Thanks Ron Sr and Jr it was nice meeting you guys in person. I'll keep you posted on the car.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.