Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Performance Carburetors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
29 reviews
|Auto Repair|Ontario, CA 91761

1408 S Grove Ave, Unit B, Ontario, CA 91761

(909) 673-1180

http://performancecarb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

4300 Green River Rd

(951) 735-2735

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

350 S Brand Blvd

(818) 235-5736
5.0
(1) · Automotive

9100 Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 670-5466

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

5556 S Centinela Ave

(866) 693-6272
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

395 S G St

(909) 708-6005

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

9155 Archibald Ave #104

(909) 483-4777
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
29 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Sam Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 06:50 AM
awesome job they did it was worth the wait
Huachis Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 05:32 AM
good quality and experience together..👍👍👍
Matt Good on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 01:23 AM
Had my old Holley 1050 coated and rebuilt by performance carb and could not be happier. Looks amazing and boat started up first turn of the key. If you need carb work done there in no one better. Thanks guys!!!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Charles Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 01:28 AM
Had a great experience with this shop, solid dudes and real experts of their craft!
Russell Gall on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 08:02 AM
August Duke Culver on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2018, 03:48 AM
Had a few carbs done for our drag boat knuckles up this year. I have to say top of the line stuff. Hit the jetting and flow on the money with out hesitation. All Work was done on me telling the mill specs and with Rons experience he was able to size the carb to the build. Carb was done quick and he’s always a huge help with questions and small repairs before a race. Boat leaves the line instantly and threw out the pass even. Performance carbs our carb shop forever now.
Henry M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 04:01 AM
went to Pc Carb with a problem that i couldn't solve they fixed me up in a few minutes and were excellent to deal with. turns out i didn't know what to look for glad i found them. i highly recommend them. Henry.
Steve Sherman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 04:54 AM
And they don't get any better than Ron and his son over there at performance car very knowledgeable with plenty of experience you get what you pay for and then some
Jeff Cluck on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2016, 01:33 AM
Got your carb this week, looks good. I still need a few things. 1"carb spacer, fuel line pressure gauge and wire up all the MSD stuff. Oh the fittings you gave me were the right ones. Thanks Ron Sr and Jr it was nice meeting you guys in person. I'll keep you posted on the car.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.