Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perfection Hair Studio

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Hair Salons|Philadelphia, PA 19136

7909 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19136

(215) 331-8088

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(23) · Hair Salons

Shopping Center, 873 W Butler Pike, Broad Axe

(215) 591-9784

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Extensions

229 S Easton Rd

(215) 885-9909

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Hair Salons

225 W Germantown Pike

(610) 825-9651

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2509 Newport Gap Pike

(302) 999-8555
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1007 N Easton Rd

(215) 345-5377

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

909 E Boot Rd

(484) 947-5218

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
clemence.huml1 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/07/2012, 03:47 AM
Hi! This Clemence Huml. I'm a good friend. Jackie and her MOM are GREAT. If you do not like the frist time. Come back they will take good care of you and your hair. I love them. I bein going to them for over ten years. Come and make jackie the BEST. Jackie does all the cutting and know her stuff. Come on Back People. She is GREAT. P.S They will put a smile on your face. Your Friend Clemence Huml
frozencustard13 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/15/2011, 06:02 AM
I just LOVE coming here! The employees are super friendly and actually care about your day or whatever is going on in your life! The other salons I've been to have taken it upon themselves to choose my cut, but here your opinion is highly valued! The decor of the place is relaxing and charming! Definitely going to recommend them to friends!
mrs pop j. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/11/2010, 03:15 AM
Nancy and Jackie you're the BEST! I have been going to Jackie for my haircuts since they opened their doors. I would never go to anyone else because when you enter their shop it is always a different experience every time. Nancy with all her artistic flare always has the shop so cute you want her to come home with you and redo every room. You are so relaxed and you feel so good when you leave, you can't wait for you're next appointment. Even when the businesses slowed down a bit(all the businesses felt the crunch this summer, you knew you were welcome with open arms
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
regarman on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/13/2010, 06:55 AM
Superb Service, Sharp Stylist, and Soothing Atmosphere – Despite what the previous reviewer's countless grammatical errors attempted to say, Perfection Hair Studio offers more than just a haircut. I have been a loyal customer for more than 5 years, and I have never had an unpleasant encounter there. The service is polite and helpful, giving the advice of a caring friend. I can walk in with an idea that I am uncertain about and receive thoughtful insight to help garner a decision. The stylist is not only highly qualified and skilled, but also smart and tactful. Ever since I began to go there I have received many compliments on my hair color and cut which perfectly suited my face. The overall atmosphere of the shop is one of a safe haven. All the troubles of one's personal life seem to slowly drift away into oblivion upon taking a seat in the waiting area. The employees genuinely care for you, and there is no doubt you will be well taken care of. You'll know that once you offer your hair to this mother-daughter duo, satisfaction is only a few snips away.
lovetheshore on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/13/2010, 05:47 AM
Perfection All Around – I am a business professional, and after reading what the earlier reviewer had to say about this shop, I felt compelled to comment. I have been coming here religiously in excess of six years and have never been disappointed in the service or the atmosphere. In addition to being a great salon this place is a wonderful place to take time out of a busy day, unwind and have a few laughs, or share a tear or two. The owner and stylist know, and care about, each of their clients, their clients' families and family problems. Conversation often runs the gamut from Barbie turning 65 to how hard it is to care for aging parents. Most importantly, this is a great place to get a good haircut and expert color all at a reasonable price. If you are looking for a cold, detached salon, where you are just a source of revenue, this is not the place for you, but if you want a super cut and color in a place "Where everybody knows your name" then you won't be disappointed.
earlybird0520 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/17/2009, 07:12 AM
Don't forget about the 2nd impressions – I went here a couple times and my first visit was OK, but than after that, I did not enjoy my time there. It was like a hang out for the family and friends of the family that owns it. Also you could tell that there was some kind of argument of somekind going on between the mother (owner) and daughter (stylist). There were dirty looks bein given and they hardly spoke to each other. The complete opposite of the first time I was there. I don' think I will be returning. I want a pleasant place, but I also want it to be professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.