Logo White
Watch Demo

Perfect Teeth

Own this business?
4.9
25 reviews
|Dental|Broomfield, Colorado 80020

6650 W 120th Ave, Ste A-6, Broomfield, Colorado 80020

(303) 469-1970

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

James L. Schumacher, Dmd
5.0
(426) · Dental

4201 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 388-3559

4 people are looking at this business

Squaw Peak Dental
5.0
(186) · Dental

1747 E Morten Ave # 301

(602) 997-6440

5 people are looking at this business

West Lakes Family Dentistry
5.0
(170) · Dental

6800 Lake Dr

(515) 225-2424

2 people are looking at this business

Kaufman Dental Group
5.0
(17) · Dental

3040 E Main St

(614) 231-4527

1 person is looking at this business

James M Austin
5.0
(5) · Dental

4100 Factoria Blvd SE

(425) 643-5778

1 person is looking at this business

Fort Dental Center
5.0
(44) · Dental

3515 Fort St

(313) 386-9404

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Perfect Teeth we believe in putting patients first. Our newly remodeled office is a fully modernized, state-of-the-art practice featuring the latest in digital technology. We offer a full range of general and cosmetic dentistry including endodontic services. Whether you need a teeth cleaning, a filling, or a root canal, we are the perfect choice for all of your dental needs. Perfect Teeth is a team of caring, experienced professionals conveniently located across the Front Range. Our network of experienced dentists are eager to help with all your dental needs. Our practices are built around the philosophy "Patients First" with a full range of dental services including: general, specialty,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
25 reviews
519
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Desistar Fox on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/29/2019, 01:05 AM
    The staff there was lovely. Got all 4 of my Wilson teeth pulled yesteeday and i was soo scared. They dentist kept talking to me to calm me down. So blessed I got recommended to this facility.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for recommending our team after you great experience! We're so happy to know that we were recommended to you by someone you know. It's very important to us that all of our patients feel comfortable and welcome and we hope your smile is feeling great. Thanks again!

    Donn Huston on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/06/2018, 14:01 PM
    Very professional, good experience .
    Business Response:

    Thank you for taking the time to recommend our team Donn! We hope your smile is feeling great!

    Jadyn Elizabeth Reeder on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/25/2018, 07:00 AM
    I had my surgery done a few days ago, and immediately walking in I was greeted very warmly by the staff. I was very nervous to get this done, so Dr. Kang made sure to be very thorough while going through everything that was about to happen. He was very open to discussion and made me very comfortable even though I was scared. Looking back, I realize there was nothing to be afraid of and I would recommend going to Perfect Teeth to any of my friends who need this surgery!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for sharing about your experience Jadyn! We're so thrilled to know that you recommend our team after your positive experience. It is our goal to always make sure patients feel comfortable and realize they are in great hands. We hope your smile is healing and feeling much better Jadyn!

    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Jailine Chairez on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/17/2018, 01:31 AM
    Jst got my surgery done today, was really scared had never been put under , i felt so comfortable staff was great the Dr was amazing they made me feel like home. Thank you guys so much, you guys were great.
    Pamela Johnson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/09/2018, 05:41 AM
    Dr Parsons on 88th and Wadsworth and Dr Kane at 6650 W 120th are absolutely amazing! Very gentle and extremely nice. I highly highly recommend Perfect teeth and especially these two Dr’s. Dr Kane is an oral surgeon. Dr Parsons my dentist.
    Margaret Wallace on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/14/2018, 03:26 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks Margaret! We're thrilled to know that our team provided you with the level of five star care and service we expect. Thanks again Margaret!

    Corinne Hobbs on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/08/2018, 03:47 AM
    Was treated very well and the dentist was kind and personable. I had a tooth pulled. I didn't feel a thing and was on my way home in no time. Thank you all for taking care of me.
    Business Response:

    It was our pleasure Corinne! We're so happy to hear that you were so comfortable and were treated with the level of professionalism we expect from our team. We appreciate your willingness to share about your experience, we hope your smile is feeling much better!

    Sandra Isgar on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/16/2018, 08:29 AM
    The employees are very personable friendly and go out of there way to make you feel welcome and comfortable thank you so much
    Business Response:

    It was our pleasure Sandra, thank you for taking the time to recommend us to others! We hope your smile is feeling much better!

    Josh Richards on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/13/2017, 13:21 PM
    I've never been one to go to the dentist, everything caught up to me when I had to get all 4 wisdom teeth extracted. My appointment was for 3:30 and I was leaving at 3:45
    The entire staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and I would defiantly recommend them to anyone. Dr. Kang was extremely nice and he does amazing work , he is clean friendly, very prompt. Great experience overall 10 stars!!
    Business Response:

    We sure wish there was an option for 10 stars, Josh! :) Thanks for sharing about your experience getting your wisdom teeth removed with our team. It was our pleasure to help you and we hope your smile is feeling much better. Thanks again for recommending us Josh!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.