Logo White
Watch Demo

Perfect Teeth

Own this business?
4.7
77 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87109

5900 Cubero Dr NE, Ste E, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 797-7466

https://www.perfectteeth.com/office/nm/albuquerque/87109/cubero-drive/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Perfect Teeth is a full-service dental office located in the heart of northeastern Albuquerque, convenient to the communities of Academy Park, Arroyo Del Oso North and Highlands North. Our dentist, Dr. Kurt Lambert, is a lifelong resident of Albuquerque, and he's been working with Perfect Teeth since 1988. Our office is equipped with the most modern, state-of-the-art equipment available today, ensuring that we're able to provide the highest quality services for our patients. From routine services such as cleanings and fillings to more complicated procedures such as root canals and dental implants, we do it all for our patients! If you don't have access to a traditional dental insurance plan,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
77 reviews
558
  
42
  
30
  
23
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.6Google
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2019, 05:38 AM
I highly recommend Perfect Teeth on Cubero NE in Albuquerque. Dr. Tran is friendly and professional. He is really thorough and even gave me shots without hurting me! I've had a filling and a crown and he matched my teeth remarkably. His assistant is just great too. They work so well together. I think Natalie, the hygienist is incredible. I live in Rio Rancho but travel across town because she moved to the Cubero office. The whole staff is so friendly. I'm so glad to be able to share my experience.
Anne Johnson on Facebook

5 months ago

03/12/2019, 01:50 AM
Very friendly Dr. Tran and the whole staff!
Jene Fuentes on Facebook

7 months ago

01/21/2019, 10:33 AM
I had a great experience today Dr. Tran was awesome!!!! Daniella was so helpful and pleasant to deal with and Isaja was an awesome asst. to Dr. Tran all were very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
LaNika Marie Bullington on Facebook

8 months ago

12/11/2018, 10:06 AM
Natalie is amazing! Been a patient of hers for 15 years!
Business Response:

Thank you! We're so thrilled to see your recommendation after all these years. We can't wait to share this with Natalie and the team, see you again next time!

Karen Kline on Facebook

8 months ago

12/03/2018, 00:22 AM
Nice. Caring. In and out quickly.
Business Response:

Thanks for your recommendation Karen! We hope to serve you again in the future!

Eileen Koury DePonte on Facebook

10 months ago

10/15/2018, 03:40 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Tran at Perfect Teeth. I am very pleased with his caring, professionalism and quality of work. He took his time explaining in detail the work I needed to have done and in no way tried to upsell anything. The anesthesia he administered was pain free and the removal and replacement of a new filling went smoothly, it feels even better than the original one! I am very happy with him and will continue seeing him for any work needed in the future.
I highly recommend Dr. Tran!
Irene Pine on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2018, 04:05 AM
I have been going to perfect teeth on vibe to rd ne in lab. nm for at least ten years. always have had good service and great outcome on dental work at this location. I cannot express how other locations provide service but if my office is a example than perfect teeth has built a great company for the needs of our community. I have had several oral procedures with little bleeding and no pain during and amazingly no pain afterwards. I was so ready for some horrible pain due to the procedures. none zip zap no pain. The dentist took time to do the procedures not rush through . I really appreciate how things explained. so I recommend perfect teeth for all your dental needs.
Judy Velasquez on Facebook

10 months ago

10/06/2018, 14:36 PM
Friendly professional staff. painless cleaning by Natalie.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Judy! We look forward to sharing this with Natalie and our team!

Chuckie Osman on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 02:43 AM
Beautiful staff friendly didn't feel any pain. Awesome manager.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.