Logo White
Watch Demo

Perfect Teeth

Own this business?
4.8
184 reviews
|Dental|Rio Rancho, NM 87124

4500 Arrowhead Ridge Dr SE, Rio Rancho, NM 87124

(505) 994-1110

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741
Clarence R Rehorn Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

2905 Rodeo Park Dr E

(505) 982-2578

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724
Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

About

At Perfect Teeth in Rio Rancho, NM, our team is ready to help you feel confident your smile. Drs. Frank Dominguez and Samuel Saesim combine their medical and surgical training to deliver a full range of dental care for you and your family. Whether you are suffering from a toothache or are coming in for a routine check-up, our team will help you understand the recommended procedures so that you can make informed decisions about your treatment options. Our affordable practice offers a variety of services, including: General dentistry Teeth cleanings and fillings Cosmetic dentistry Teeth whitening Dental implants Root canals Our doctors understand that your life is busy, so our office is open t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
184 reviews
5149
  
47
  
30
  
23
  
15
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 121 Reviews4.8Google
  • 60 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rich Garza on Facebook

6 months ago

04/03/2019, 01:00 AM
Very nice, low cost, great dentist!!
Debbie Harrigan on Facebook

7 months ago

02/06/2019, 03:27 AM
Love Dr D, Sativa and all of the staff! I would definitely recommend this Perfect Teeth to anyone and everyone!
Tori Dennis on Facebook

8 months ago

01/12/2019, 00:33 AM
I had an amazing experience here! I'm a new patient, and was impressed with how quickly I got an appointment. I was in pain when I walked in and had just had a baby so was very emotional about the work that needed to be done and the pricing. The staff was very kind, office manager, Samantha was great to work with me on what I could afford. Dr. Dominguez was so nice and gentle, he took care of me and I left without any pain. I highly recommend this place!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sos DL on Facebook

9 months ago

01/05/2019, 04:21 AM
DR D !! The staff, very caring and understanding !
Rena Gutierrez on Facebook

9 months ago

12/13/2018, 08:04 AM
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Rarely do I have to wait very long.
John LunaTunz Luna on Facebook

9 months ago

12/12/2018, 06:11 AM
Dr. Dominguez is awesome, gentle, quick and caring. The staff is equally amazing 😉 Fun, relaxed atmosphere yet professional. I highly recommend!!
Lisa Gipe on Facebook

9 months ago

12/09/2018, 06:36 AM
I had a great experience at this office. The Santa Fe branch could not get me in for a crown, but this office was very accommodating and got me an appointment quickly. Everyone was very professional and friendly and Dr. Dominguez was very kind and concerned about my pain and comfort level. He even called me later in the day to check in. I felt well tended too and will stay a patient at this office, well worth the drive from Santa Fe.
Larry M. Johnson on Facebook

10 months ago

12/04/2018, 04:51 AM
These people give you a price then a month later you come and the price is 2 x what they quoted you. Be cautious of the lies!!!!!
Kat Perea on Facebook

10 months ago

11/27/2018, 03:30 AM
Dr. Dominguez is wonderful! I dislike going to the dentist but he makes me feel like family. I trust his recommendations and know I’m in good hands.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.