Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perfect Smile Dental of Forest Hills

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
86 reviews
|Dentists|Pittsburgh, PA 15221 United States

2020 Ardmore Blvd suite 169, Ste 169, Pittsburgh, PA 15221 United States

(412) 824-8830

https://perfectsmilepa.com/forest-hills%2c-pa

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

104 Fort Couch Rd

(412) 835-7755
5.0
(6) · Dentists

467 Lincoln Ave

(412) 761-9594
5.0
(2) · Dental

3703 Millstone Ct

(724) 325-1002
5.0
(1) · Dental

355 5th Ave

(412) 471-2655
5.0
(4) · Dental

440 Perry Hwy #1

(412) 931-4243
5.0
(22) · Dental

1052 E Bethlehem Blvd

(304) 233-1244
About

From dentist and dental hygienists to our assistants and office staff, we show that the best customer experience comes from a genuine care and concern. Our goal is to ensure every appointment is comfortable, relieves any pain or discomfort, and exceeds all of your expectations. We are a full service practice that serves your entire family. Our aim is to create a friendly atmosphere with high quality and affordable dental care. You are our priority! Most insurances accepted including Medicaid and Medicare.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
86 reviews
540
  
43
  
30
  
23
  
133
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michelle C. review for Perfect Smile Dental of Forest Hills
Michelle C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/26/2021, 14:34 PM
RUN AWAY and find a different dentist. This place is terrible and I am so angry that I even let my son come to the dentist let alone get any work done from them. First time after they completed a full x-ray of my sons tooth they still made an appointment for him to come and have it pulled. After an hour into the procedure pulling and yanking at his tooth which mind you was already hurting him so bad and that is why it was being pulled but they stopped and told him the roots were too long and that they would not be able to extract the tooth sending him home in worse pain than he was in however unfortunately that was not were his nightmare began, it has been 10 months since he has been there because everything they did he had to have redone from his new dentist and a root canal that was just done 10 months ago had to have a second root canal which his new dentist said nothing on my sons mouth was done correctly at all and to top it all off he received another bill for $500 that he has received 8 other times and we were both told from the office to disregard the bill because he does have insurance and the insurance covered all his services and at no time was he or I told that a service would not be covered and it would need to be covered out of pocket . The bill he received today stated if full payment is not received within 10 days it would go to collections. Just got off the phone with the insurance company and they did confirmed all services were paid through them and provided me with check numbers and what exactly the payment was for. A complaint and appeal is being filed against them and we are contacting an attorney because this whole ordeal has been a nightmare. Then as I'm reading reviews from others it stated some insurance fraud going on at this place and they try to double dip on payments for same services. Please steer clear of this place because I promise you they will not fix any of teeth the correct way and you will need to get the same procedure done for a second time. If I could do 0 stars I would however have to give at least 1 .
Respond to negative reviews
Kristy Volansky review for Perfect Smile Dental of Forest Hills
Kristy Volansky on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 04:07 AM
We waited a month for an appointment. All they did was do X-rays. They then scheduled her out another whole month for a cleaning, to fill some cavities and an extraction. Only to cancel the day before because Dr Paul Havey decided it wasn’t worth his time to come from the cranberry office because he was only getting paid for one pediatric patient. The child in pain means nothing to these so called professionals. 😡😡😡
Heather Buchek Hickey review for Perfect Smile Dental of Forest Hills
Heather Buchek Hickey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 04:02 AM
Dr. Garrity went above to extract my tooth. as well as his techs and front office staff. (I'm sorry can't remember her name) Kelsey maybe. even with an unplanned power outage due to a storm. He did not leave my side he is definatly my new dentist. Nice people Great bedside manner. Way to go forest hills!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Shelley Dugan review for Perfect Smile Dental of Forest Hills
Shelley Dugan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 01:13 AM
very nice visit. very professional. would definitely recommend them.
Lori Say review for Perfect Smile Dental of Forest Hills
Lori Say on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 00:18 AM
The staff here is great. Very nice and professional. A huge shout out to Kayla for keeping my daughter company today and being so sweet.
Keisha Swoope review for Perfect Smile Dental of Forest Hills
Keisha Swoope on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 07:59 AM
My sister got half her teeth broken and then thrown out of the office because she screamed please do not go get seen by Richard garrity he is very unprofessional
Thomas P Ganley review for Perfect Smile Dental of Forest Hills
Thomas P Ganley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 02:21 AM
it may have taken a few months to get my dentures correct but today I took my little denture home in my mouth and I am very pleased with the outcome
Michael Barna review for Perfect Smile Dental of Forest Hills
Michael Barna on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2018, 05:55 AM
Dr Anderson was so Terrific and the whole staff is so awesome I recommend anyone to go there
Joe Miele review for Perfect Smile Dental of Forest Hills
Joe Miele on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 02:22 AM
Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.