Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perfect Reflections

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
79 reviews
|Barbers|Ogden, UT 84403

923 28th St, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 390-3357

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(13) · Beauty

1312 S 1700 E

(801) 582-3131
4.9
(20) · Beauty

40 E 1300 S

(801) 486-5566

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
79 reviews
575
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Costello review for Perfect Reflections
Alex Costello on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:40 AM
Francisco Mon review for Perfect Reflections
Francisco Mon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:40 AM
CJ Drebenstedt review for Perfect Reflections
CJ Drebenstedt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:40 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Mario Haro review for Perfect Reflections
Mario Haro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:40 AM
It's in the name "Perfect Reflections" June and Priscilla pride there self in the work they do! I walk in there and it's like I'm part of the family. Very friendly service! Wouldn't go anywhere else to get my hair cut! Highly recommended
Lucas Paul Saures review for Perfect Reflections
Lucas Paul Saures on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 23:05 PM
Can not ask for a better experience!!! June and Priscilla are the best at cuts, as well as, personable. Their shop can not be topped + the Booksy App make the appointments a breeze! Old School music + the haircut and bears trim = the right feel, by people that care about their work. A+ rating
Tyler Stewart review for Perfect Reflections
Tyler Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 02:04 AM
Jun kills it. Love going to this place. Won't go anywhere else.
Todd J. Macfarlane review for Perfect Reflections
Todd J. Macfarlane on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 22:27 PM
Great atmosphere, friendly people, great music and fresh cuts!
Skyler Hill review for Perfect Reflections
Skyler Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 07:33 AM
June is the man! Went in looking like a caveman came out looking like a million bucks! My beard is my pride and joy and he definitely took care of me! I wasn't treated as just another customer but rather as a friend which was super nice! I'd recommend him over and over!
Business Response:

Thank you Skyler. Thanks for putting your trust in us but most importantly, thanks for putting that godly beard in our hands! We appreciate the compliment and look forward to serving you again and again. Thank you #beardedbrother

Lorraine Romero review for Perfect Reflections
Lorraine Romero on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 19:27 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.