Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Perfect Garage Doors and Gates Inc.

Claimed
5.0
58 reviews
|Fences & Gates|Los Angeles, CA 91605 United States

13222 Raymer St suite a, Los Angeles, CA 91605 United States

(818) 308-6034

https://garagedoorgates.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(10) · Contractors

12118 Bloomfield Ave

(562) 864-5177
5.0
(2) · Fences & Gates

801 2nd St

(310) 601-6616
5.0
(9) · Fences & Gates

7750 Romain st

(877) 540-3339
5.0
(2) · Fences & Gates

16101 Construction Cir W c

(949) 651-0255
5.0
(2) · Contractors

12822 Sherman Way

(818) 765-3382
5.0
(1) · Contractors

116 E Locust Ave

(714) 280-6180
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anita Benavidez Sibayan review for Perfect Garage Doors and Gates Inc.
Anita Benavidez Sibayan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 03:13 AM
Omar was great! Great price fast and friendly. Had problems they came back no problem need a remote no problem. Great job guys!!
Eliav Golan review for Perfect Garage Doors and Gates Inc.
Eliav Golan on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2017, 08:30 AM
Great customer service, great prices recommended for everyone!!! Thank you perfect garage door & gate .
Omer Maimon review for Perfect Garage Doors and Gates Inc.
Omer Maimon on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2017, 07:36 AM
I had a problem with my old garage door , so I called perfect garage door to get an estimate for a new door .. the customer service was incredible .. they were super professional and I got a great price.. I highly recommend this AMAZING company
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Eliav Golan review for Perfect Garage Doors and Gates Inc.
Eliav Golan on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2017, 04:31 AM
Great customer service, great prices recommended for everyone!!! Thank you perfect garage door & gate .
Shachar Weiner review for Perfect Garage Doors and Gates Inc.
Shachar Weiner on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2017, 21:07 PM
I had to get a new gate installed and I must say I am glad I called these guys .. they did a great professional job as agreed in our contract .. the price was fair and I love the result . Thank you Avshi for the great service and on a job well done .
Aviya Le review for Perfect Garage Doors and Gates Inc.
Aviya Le on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2017, 02:57 AM
Gili Tfilin review for Perfect Garage Doors and Gates Inc.
Gili Tfilin on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2017, 01:34 AM
ענת יעקובי-יצחק review for Perfect Garage Doors and Gates Inc.
ענת יעקובי-יצחק on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2017, 00:58 AM
החברה האיכותית והמקצועית ביותר. בניצוחו של אבשי האומן
Edi Hirshenbaum review for Perfect Garage Doors and Gates Inc.
Edi Hirshenbaum on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2016, 01:33 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.