Logo White
Watch Demo

Perfect Fit at Margaret's

Own this business?
4.7
20 reviews
|Consumer Services|Plymouth, MI 48170

42839 Five Mile Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170

(734) 455-7772

http://perfectfitatmargarets.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

32727 Eight Mile Rd Ste. 1

(248) 912-6655
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1271 Industrial Dr #3

(734) 944-9447
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

509 E Eleven Mile Rd

(800) 617-4455
5.0
(10) · Wildlife Control

35563 Thames St

(734) 729-0858
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

17177 N Laurel Park Dr #441

(248) 344-9999
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3990 Varsity Dr

(734) 302-1140
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
20 reviews
514
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolann Seever on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 01:26 AM
Had to have my military uniform inspection ready without much notice and Margaret was able to alter my jacket and slacks within 24 hours. My uniform never fit better!
Kimberly Kelsey on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 03:03 AM
I had a 2011 coach purse that unfortunately I broke the zipper on it..... nine places later (yes 9!!) including coach them selves I finally found this place that was highly recommended , and they were able to fix it for me!!! After visiting 9 places and the reasons they gave me why they wouldn’t fix it the bottom line my personal opinion , is because nobody had the skill set and could do such awesome work as Perfect Fit!!!! My purse does not even look like the zipper has been replaced because they did such a great job and I’ll never go any place else now!
Traci Caples on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2018, 05:04 AM
This is where I had my wedding dress alterations done and it was truly perfect! I was nervous to trust my dress with anyone, but Margaret did an amazing job, listened to everything I wanted and my dress was beautiful. This was one of the best decisions I made for my wedding. I was comfortable and happy all night long.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Lisa Ferguson Elias on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 04:41 AM
Ann Andrus on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 00:04 AM
Kirsten Gawronski on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 03:08 AM
I have gone to Perfect Fit for years. The entire staff is so gifted with their craft. They have a very good eye for how clothing should fit. They have completely remade dresses for me. Really the best and soooo nice.
Angela Walsh on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2017, 04:49 AM
Margaret is a life saver. We needed last minute same day alterations on Homecoming Day for my son's suit. She came in on her day off and hemmed his pants and took out shoulder pads in 45 minutes for such a reasonable price. I can't thank her enough!
Ashley Hartmann on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 04:55 AM
Kaitlin Shelby on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 03:54 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.