Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pequot Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
159 reviews
|Hospitals|Groton, CT 06340

52 Hazelnut Hill Rd, Groton, CT, Groton, CT 06340

(860) 446-8265

https://www.lmhospital.org/

Open now:7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospitals

1351 S County Trl

(401) 886-4650
5.0
(2) · Doctors

320 Pomfret St

(860) 963-6390

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1593) · Hospitals

101 Dudley St

(401) 274-1100

10 people are looking at this business

About

The Pequot Health Center provides a range of emergency and health and urgent care services. The center specializes in the areas of speech, audiology and pediatric rehabilitation. It has expertise in physical and occupational therapies. The center has a laboratory and imaging center for conducting X-rays, CT scans and MRI tests. Additionally, it offers walk-in medical treatment services. Located in Groton, Conn., the Pequot Health Center is a part of Lawrence & Memorial, which provides home and mental health care services. It maaintains one of its locations in Groton, Conn.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
159 reviews
570
  
427
  
316
  
28
  
131
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessi Torres review for Pequot Health Center
Jessi Torres on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 04:31 AM
Went in today with a suspected sprained ankle. Everyone I encountered there was pleasant, friendly, helpful and professional. An overall fantastic experience, even during a pandemic. Thank you.
Christy Lovett review for Pequot Health Center
Christy Lovett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 00:21 AM
Yes I’ve done something stupid but these people don’t judge and said shyt happens. They ran battery of test and caught my bronchitis. Thank you
Bruce Gerfin review for Pequot Health Center
Bruce Gerfin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 06:57 AM
Full diagnostic capabilities, decent physical therapy department. Staff is knowledgeable and courteous. I have not had a problem getting appointment to my needs in years dealing with them.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Natalie Campbell review for Pequot Health Center
Natalie Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 06:31 AM
We had to make a visit today because one of my sons were sick and they were so amazing. Caitlyn was our PA and she was so sweet and kind and helpful. The nurses were AMAZING!!! They were all so kind and so sweet and helped the experience be so positive for both of my kids! thank you all so very very much for being so wonderful to our family!!!
TeeTee Cubilla review for Pequot Health Center
TeeTee Cubilla on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 08:13 AM
So I don't know how staff treats folk as a rule, fortunately I'm fairly healthy. I did have to bring my mom in for a shot, and I am super offended that the office folk at same day surgery proudly display their racism and nazism via Fox news on the tv. Hi my name is susieq and I'll be your racist elitist supremacist today here at a place where people are most vulnerable. Nothing like wondering how one will be treated based on their skin shade or a foreign accent. Set a culture people, geez, outrageous. We already know the disparity in treatment but to have that hatred greet you on your way in, unreal, I got the chills. Don't even have to pretend to be decent and inclusive, that's privilege, baby.
Respond to negative reviews
Scott L. Ratcliffe review for Pequot Health Center
Scott L. Ratcliffe on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 10:44 AM
I recently had my left, and right lens replaced in my eyes there. The people were absolutely the best. Friendly, courteous, professional. A joy to be there. :)
Christina Watson Martin review for Pequot Health Center
Christina Watson Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 12:41 PM
I somehow herniated a disk in my lower back ( putting away the vacuum of all things). I was so impressed with Pequot ER. Tolerable wait time. Nurses were so nice. Dr John Kawa was amazing. No nonsense, explained everything without confusing me with medical jargon, checked in on me regularly, after xrays came back he had a discharge plan with referral to specialist. Super nice and very gentle when doing exam. I hope I never need an ER again, but if I do, I want to come here. Thanks for helping me.
Myla Brown review for Pequot Health Center
Myla Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 12:29 PM
You get in and out and they take care of you very good
Michael Ruffin review for Pequot Health Center
Michael Ruffin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 16:19 PM
Occupational health clinic for a probable broken finger. Their web ad says in and out, in under an hour. Yeah right; been in a room for nearly two hours! I understand triage and all that; but really, two hours and no one even peeking to see if I’m still alive!! Totally unacceptable bullshit!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.