Logo White
Watch Demo

Peoples Kenpo Karate

Claimed
5.0
53 reviews
|Recreation|Littleton, CO 80127

10121 W Bowles Ave, Littleton, CO 80127

(303) 933-2211

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

In an environment that promotes positive encouragement and structure, Martial Arts is a tremendous vehicle for positive character development in its participants. Through training in Kickboxing, Jiu-Jitsu, Escrima, and Kenpo, we strive to impart a well-rounded and comprehensive self-defense system.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Kamis Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 10:39 AM
The instructors are stern but lots of fun! My kids have leaned lots of valuable life skills as well as karate skills. Great family atmosphere!
Christen Gillberg Mears on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 06:53 AM
My son has been going here for about year now and he is still very excited to go. The senseis are fun, energetic, and caring.
Adam Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 03:36 AM
Highly recommend! The entire staff is awesome! All Sensei's do an amazing job with the kids! My son would go to class every day if he could!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ariane Buell-Schoenman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 05:23 AM
Nicole Matt Ashbaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 07:05 AM
Lonny Young on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 11:12 AM
Bethanne Vasek Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 12:38 PM
Sarah Fina on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 00:51 AM
Derrick Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 01:32 AM
Amazing Dojo! We have been coming here for over 4 years. We have 1 adult and 3 kids in karate and 1 adult and 1 kid in the kickboxing program. Like other reviews have stated, we love the family atmosphere and dedication to making karate a way of life.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.