Logo White
Watch Demo

Peoples Kenpo Karate

Claimed
5.0
53 reviews
|Recreation|Littleton, CO 80127

10121 W Bowles Ave, Littleton, CO 80127

(303) 933-2211

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

In an environment that promotes positive encouragement and structure, Martial Arts is a tremendous vehicle for positive character development in its participants. Through training in Kickboxing, Jiu-Jitsu, Escrima, and Kenpo, we strive to impart a well-rounded and comprehensive self-defense system.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Chris Garcia on Facebook

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 01:06 AM
great staff my son loves it wish I had a way to keep him in it but with my schedule it hard but I would definitely recommend this place
Marcia Wilberding VerStraten on Facebook

8 months ago

04/13/2019, 01:03 AM
My grandson is 7. He's been going to Peoples Kenpo Karate since he was 3. He loves going there. He has become more focused and has such confidence & compassion for a 7 year old. These are lessons that are taught & demonstrated every day at the dojo. As a 3 year old he learned to listen & pay attention. Now he has grown to be in the black belt club. I'm always amazed at how they know all the kids names They are family owned & you can see the pride & genuine affection they have for each of the kids. Lessons here are fun yet effective. My grandson has become so strong & fit & can even do the splits! They have a great staff and a good variety of classes. If you have little ones..check out "Littl...  more>>
Nathan P Uriell on Facebook

8 months ago

03/23/2019, 09:54 AM
Peoples Kenpo has changed our kids’ life in an amazing way. Each child is a little different. My oldest son (8 years old) was shy and timid. Peoples Kenpo has given him confidence, courage, and agility. My youngest son (5 years old) was wild and rambunctious. Since joining Peoples Kenpo, he has learned respect and focus. I, myself, chose to join in the fun and attend the adult classes. I initially joined for the family bonding, but I have gained so much more.
Peoples Kenpo is so much more than just self defense.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Theresa Simpson on Facebook

8 months ago

03/22/2019, 01:03 AM
Peoples Kenpo Karate has been wonderful for my 10-year old son. I was extremely hesitant to start karate, but his classes focus on things other than pure karate. They discuss self-control, self esteem, working hard, and self motivation. My son has met some great friends and always look forward to seeing them and learning more and more karate.
Brady Essman on Facebook

9 months ago

03/14/2019, 18:28 PM
Peoples Kenpo Karate has been a wonderful experience for our 12-year-old. Not only is she learning various disciplines within martial arts, she is more disciplined, respectful, self reliant, and focused in all other areas of her life. The instructors are very accomplished and do a great job working with their students. I would highly recommend People's Kenpo Karate.
Sammie Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 01:55 AM
Amazing place... EVERYONE there is so welcoming and patient! Specially with my little guy who is struggling to be part of the team. Sensei Conner is amazing with the little ones!! Could not have picked a better dojo family to join!!!! Thank you for all you have ever done!!
Blake McKinley Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 15:17 PM
Very nice facility, good culture, great people! Thanks for letting me visit, I look forward to the next time.
Shiloh Sword-Dougherty on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 03:58 AM
Peoples Kenpo Karate is a fabulous dojo; our entire family trains there....it is family owned and operated!
Nikki Pollack on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 09:52 AM
My number one favorite thing about Peoples Kenpo, is the fact that this is family operated and not a big box karate chain.
I enrolled my daughter a little over two years ago and I love everything about Peoples Kenpo. The Sensei's are amazing to the kids, especially Sensei Conner. The children respect him from day one and he also knows when to kid around with them and when to be serious.
My daughter was having a really hard time at home with respecting us and lots of attitude. The Sensei's came together and helped turn her around. I have never regretted bringing her. She is now a blue belt. So proud of her. Thank you Peoples Kenpo with everything you do.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.