Logo White
Watch Demo

Peoples Kenpo Karate

Claimed
5.0
53 reviews
|Recreation|Littleton, CO 80127

10121 W Bowles Ave, Littleton, CO 80127

(303) 933-2211

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

In an environment that promotes positive encouragement and structure, Martial Arts is a tremendous vehicle for positive character development in its participants. Through training in Kickboxing, Jiu-Jitsu, Escrima, and Kenpo, we strive to impart a well-rounded and comprehensive self-defense system.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Naifeh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 05:15 AM
Sensei Conner, you are the man. This place is so great for kids.
Jody Hachenberger-Amend on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 04:56 AM
Great facility, super clean. Both of our kids attend and they love it. The instructors are amazing with the kids! Highly recommend!
Dennis Brookie on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 13:49 PM
At Peoples Kenpo Karate they practice and teach core values and integrity. Our grandson has benefited and enjoys classes several times a week.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Brittney Maurer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 12:48 PM
I love Peoples Kenpo Karate. My son does karate and everybody is super friendly and welcoming. I also do kickboxing and the instructors are beyond awesome. We are encouraged to do our best but if we can't keep up with the class we are not looked down on
Jared Waterman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 12:55 PM
This group takes core family values and discipline to heart. Can't say enough positive things about how they interact with 3-5 years olds and how they teach safety with adults/others that don't know your child, and how they develope discipline, listening, and self esteem in children. Thanks for accepting us into your Karate family!
Tiffany Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 10:54 AM
Peoples Kenpo Karate has taught my son new skills to keep him safe in the world. My son comes home so proud of himself and excited to come back for every class. In class they practice focus and discipline, and empower the parents to apply the same skills at home. I absolutely recommend people’s kenpo karate for anyone who wants to watch their child grow stronger physically and mentally!
Desiree Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 06:05 AM
I really like this place defiantly seeing a change in my sons attitude and behavior ..thank you
Brittany Cory Griffith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 10:02 AM
I have two kids that take karate here and so far it has been great! My son has some behavioral issues related to autism and some anxiety. We have already seen improvement in his behavior and understanding respect. His confidence has improved and the exercise is great for him. My daughter has also enjoyed to physical activity and it's been a huge confidence booster for her. The instructors are great with the kids and make it so fun for them to learn all while making sure they learn respect! I highly recommend it for any and all kids.
Shay Lucero on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 04:33 AM
I enrolled my son several months ago here and I have been very pleased with everything about this organization. He has learned so much in a short amount of time and has gained confidence that I have never seen before. His teachers have a way of making their classes fun enough that the kids enjoy it yet still getting them to learn. He definitely looks forward to karate nights!!! I highly recommend if anyone is thinking of joining.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.