Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Penski, Judith Dds & Irvin, Margaret H Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
5 reviews
|Dentists|Washington, DC 20016 United States

4530 Wisconsin Ave suite 200, Ste 108, Washington, DC 20016 United States

(202) 244-6650

https://www.piadental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
5 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Darby1973 review for Penski, Judith Dds & Irvin, Margaret H Dds
Darby1973 on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

09/11/2007, 02:10 AM
Dr. Penski is extremely nice and professional. Her staff is also very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this office.
Gloria review for Penski, Judith Dds & Irvin, Margaret H Dds
Gloria on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

09/04/2007, 10:27 AM
Dr. Penski (and her partner Dr. irwin) have seen my son for a number of years. They are both very good dentists and have tried to help resolve issues with an orthodontist. The practice is well-staffed
Smiling Patient review for Penski, Judith Dds & Irvin, Margaret H Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

02/20/2006, 07:55 AM
She is marvelous . She has been my dentist for twenty years
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Smiling Patient review for Penski, Judith Dds & Irvin, Margaret H Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

18 years ago

03/30/2005, 09:18 AM
Dr. Penski and her practice are awesome from administrative staff to dental staff. I learned of her practice when I overheard a comment at a party about "Painless Penski." I was a dentist-phobe at that time because of the horrible experiences I had had prior to learning about her but I needed to see a dentist . I took a chance and made an appointment. Now, years later, I still see her for my dental work -- including regular check-ups because I'm no longer afraid to go to the dentist. The practice is completely concerned about the comfort of the patient. It doesn't hurt! They are skilled at encouraging good dental hygiene without being paternal or condescending. The front desk staff remember who you are and are unfailingly patient. The practice is also committed to making any work they do perfect. One other point -- any of the referrals to other practices that I've had from her (i.e. for a tooth extraction or root canal), have been great. I don't think it's possible to find a better dentist anywhere.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.