Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Penny Rafferty Realty

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Real Estate|Savannah, GA 31404

2126 E Victory Dr, Savannah, GA 31404

(912) 414-4427

http://www.pennyraffertyrealty.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(58) · Real Estate

8 Lafayette Place

(843) 301-2688
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

139 Ryon Ave

(912) 876-3538

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

504 Stuart Ct

(912) 355-5598
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1320 Wilmington Island Rd

(912) 661-2668
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

508 N Main St Ste 19

(912) 368-4227
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

7 E Congress St

(912) 233-2291
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Krystle McDonald on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/19/2018, 01:56 AM
    Penny was nothing short of amazing! We needed 4 bedrooms on a low budget and she more than delivered. We were expecting to find a good starter home, and ended up in a home we look forward to staying in and raising all 4 kids. Thank you Penny for helping to make our dream home possible! �
    Business Response:

    It was a pleasure to work with your and your lovely family! I hope you enjoy many years of memories on the porch with the hot tub! And movie night with the projector!

    Samantha Drass on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/03/2018, 02:54 AM
    She has gone above and beyond for me and my family!! Friendliest person I know! Thanks for all your help Penny!!
    Kelly Maurer Hawkins on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/31/2018, 06:58 AM
    Penny Rafferty assisted us in selling a former rental property, and we couldn't be happier. She is one of the most professional, knowledgeable and thorough real estate professionals we have ever worked with. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or sell a property. Thank you, Penny, for going above and beyond what was expected!
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
    Beth Groover Bock on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/29/2017, 05:40 AM
    Penny is AMAZING! She is not only professional, knowledgable, and thorough, with her experience she can navigate through uncharted territory. She truly is Savannah's best realtor.
    Kelsey Duarte on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/14/2017, 07:56 AM
    Penny is just the best. She worked so well with my husband and I on buying our first home. She explained everything thoroughly and checked in often. It only took a few home visits for her to find us the perfect home. She is super personable and knowledgeable! Thanks again for everything, Penny!
    Bridgette Hammond on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/08/2017, 01:31 AM
    Danielle Arnold on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/06/2017, 04:04 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Melanie Thomas Finnegan on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/06/2017, 03:25 AM
    Penny has sold 2 houses for us- one in THREE DAYS and the other in eight days. She is always professional and prepared, plus gives great advice on getting your home ready for the market. I highly recommend her if you want to sell your house!
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Ivy Eilerman on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/06/2017, 01:34 AM
    Penny Rafferty is a fantastic real estate agent! She always gets the job done and is very thorough! I highly recommend Penny!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.