Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pennsport Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
23 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Philadelphia, PA 19148

2101 S Christopher Columbus Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19148

(215) 467-4431

https://pennsportpt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(79) · Wellness

50 E Gloucester Pike

(856) 547-4422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Physical Therapy

15 W Highland Ave Suite F

(215) 233-2700
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

774 Christiana Rd

(302) 368-4841
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1315 Walnut St

(215) 253-9278

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

2401 Pennsylvania Ave #1C-52

(610) 517-3127

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

308 Juniper St

(215) 538-9245

5 people are looking at this business

About

As an independent physical therapy facility owned and operated by licensed physical therapists, we emphasize both preventive and rehabilitative techniques that provide the highest quality of care to our patients. We have built a solid reputation restoring people with physical injuries to their maximal functioning level in the most reasonable time possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
23 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GT Libs on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 04:41 AM
Everyone one there is very focused on your advancement to feeling back to normal ! Never thought in a million years therapy over drugs would help but I’m sticking with it and they proved me wrong , I am happy to say. Feeling great everyday. Thank You All You Are The Best !!! ♥️
Tricia GT on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 02:30 AM
Everyone one there is very focused on your advancement to feeling back to normal ! Never thought in a million years therapy over drugs would help but I’m sticking with it and they proved me wrong , I am happy to say. Feeling great everyday. Thank You All You Are The Best !!! ♥️
Tricia Liberati on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 01:38 AM
Everyone one there is very focused on your advancement to feeling back to normal ! Never thought in a million years therapy over drugs would help but I’m sticking with it and they proved me wrong , I am happy to say. Feeling great everyday. Thank You All You Are The Best !!! ♥️
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Nancy Eck Herrmann on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 03:09 AM
The staff at pensport are professional ,loving ,caring and knowledgeable. It has an old-time family, freindly South Philly feel. It's not a chore to get up in the morning and go physical therapy. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I totally 100% trust them and recommend them.❗💪👣😎👆
Linda Ciullo on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 19:13 PM
Ashley Fennimore on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 01:35 AM
Pennsport PT is wonderful! Their team takes the time each patient needs to learn the right exercises to heal the body. Vic is phenomenal! I really appreciate his time and patience with each activity and exercise. They are a wonderful team and have all the amazing tools and equipment to make you feel better. Thank you Pennsport!
Nico Bougioukas on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2014, 14:08 PM
Looks awesome bro got to come check it out one of these days
Albert Didomenico on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2014, 08:23 AM
Stephanie Gallucci on Facebook

7 years ago

08/01/2014, 08:01 AM
Just finished my 6 week program that included aquatic therapy and core strength training. I came for lower back pain that was pretty chronic for a year. I have to say after my first two weeks, I felt a difference. The staff is exceptional. You can see that they work as a team and they do it well. Paul and Vincent are absolutely wonderful. From where I was in the beginning of the program and to where I am now, is amazing. I feel great, thank you pennsport physical therapy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.