Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Penn Sleep Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
33 reviews
|Sleep Specialists|Philadelphia, PA 19104 United States

3624 Market St Suite 201, Philadelphia, PA 19104 United States

(215) 662-7366

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Sleep Specialists

992 Old Eagle School Rd Suite 902

(610) 337-7463
4.2
(33) · Sleep Specialists

1718 Welsh Rd

(215) 676-2334
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
33 reviews
510
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
116
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Johnny Cabrera review for Penn Sleep Center
Johnny Cabrera on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2018, 04:30 AM
Excelente atenciones
Johnny Cabrera review for Penn Sleep Center
Johnny Cabrera on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2018, 02:40 AM
Excelente atenciones
MarieDiva Brooks review for Penn Sleep Center
MarieDiva Brooks on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 12:32 PM
I had a good day yesterday there people is very nice I have sleep apnea so now I have cpap machine. So now I can rest. I took my first test at 34th and spruce then my follow up was yesterday but had a good day.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Jerris Furrowh review for Penn Sleep Center
Jerris Furrowh on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2017, 01:39 AM
The Doc and staff were prompt, knowledgeable, and they really listened to me. Service was spot on.
Marcelle Herring review for Penn Sleep Center
Marcelle Herring on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2017, 14:05 PM
This is my second sleep study. I believe this one made the difference in deciding whether or not I had sleep apnea because the last one had electrical outlets for my computer and also the TV was on. This room did not have the TV on which everyone knows it keeps and wakes you up. After 4 hours of being awoken from not breathing, I was given oxygen and was able to sleep peacefully. The one staff member was extremely pleasant and helpful the entire stay. Thank you
Denise Conklin Finfrock review for Penn Sleep Center
Denise Conklin Finfrock on Facebook

7 years ago

08/15/2015, 08:11 AM
Angela Mckain review for Penn Sleep Center
Angela Mckain on Facebook

7 years ago

07/19/2015, 01:19 AM
I was sent here after my local doctors couldn't help me. They saw me 2 times and had no answers for me so they suggested that I go "somewhere closer to home." In other words we don't know what to do for you and we don't really want to try to help you. Really disappointed I was treated that way.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.