Logo White
Watch Demo

Peninsula Air Conditioning Pty Ltd

Own this business?
4.8
205 reviews
|Contractors|Warriewood, NSW 2102

5/8A Prosperity Parade, Warriewood, NSW 2102

1300 889 309

https://www.penair.com.au/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpenters

7277 NW 32nd St

(305) 599-9497
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4585 Progress Ave # 2

(239) 263-7137
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2527 Canyon Creek Rd

(208) 587-5679
5.0
(3) · Contractors

18 Stone Hill Rd

(630) 554-1665
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5122 Virginia Ave

(314) 457-8365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

1315 N Tustin St # I

(714) 543-3773

2 people are looking at this business

About

Peninsula Air Conditioning is based in Warriewood on the Northern Beaches of Sydney. It was established in 1999 offering air conditioning solutions to homes and businesses across the Northern Beaches, North Shore, Inner West and Eastern Suburbs. In June 2012 we opened a branch office covering Sydney’s Eastern Suburbs and Inner West and in April 2018 we opened another branch office servicing Byron Bay. We offer the same products, attention to detail and customer service at both branch locations that we do here on the Northern Beaches.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
205 reviews
5172
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 180 Reviews4.8Google
  • 25 Reviews4.1Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helen Patterson on Facebook

3 months ago

05/06/2020, 09:25 AM
Terrific. I have passed on your business card to others in the village. Great response and did exactly what you said you would on time. Thanks a lot. Helen
Business Response:

Thanks Helen! (5kW FTXV50U Daikin Cora split system air conditioner)

Veronica Thomas on Facebook

4 months ago

04/17/2020, 03:24 AM
All service if done on time as agreed
Tibby Ferrier on Facebook

6 months ago

01/26/2020, 06:07 AM
5 star rating The guys at Peninsular Air performed miracles at my apartment managing to run lines in impossible places for 3 head units supported by one Daikin unit outside. Other companies wouldn't even quote on it. Tidied up after themselves and nothing was too much of an ask. Highly recommend them to anyone needing any kind or air conditioning.
Business Response:

Thanks Michelle! (8.0 kW Daikin 4MXM80R multi-split system with 3 indoor units and Blygold anti-corrosion treatment)

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mark Pryke on Facebook

8 months ago

12/13/2019, 07:05 AM
Good and trusted service from Rod.
Business Response:

Thanks Mark. We got there in the end :)

Judith Overton on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2019, 06:07 AM
Had a new aircon installed yesterday. Can’t recommend the service enough. On time, efficient, polite and the right price. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Business Response:

Thank you!

Sarah Schwark Beckett on Facebook

8 months ago

12/06/2019, 06:46 AM
Job was booked in and completed very quickly after I approved the quote. Installation crew arrived on time, were polite and friendly, worked efficiently and did a tidy job. Very pleased with the results.
Business Response:

Thank you! (Daikin 8.0kW 4MXM80R Multi split with 3 indoor units)

Janet Creeley on Facebook

8 months ago

12/02/2019, 05:06 AM
Good efficient service and lovely staff both in the office and the service guys who came to the house
Business Response:

Thank you!

Nur Indah Purnamawati on Facebook

8 months ago

11/30/2019, 07:25 AM
We just finished install AC system and happy with everything. Friendly team, efficient, easy to deal with and discuss few tricky jobs. Well done Rod and the team 👍
Business Response:

Thank you!

Aliceson Rourke on Facebook

9 months ago

11/13/2019, 01:04 AM
Great service, friendly prompt team
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.