Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peggy A Fuller

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
52 reviews
|Dermatologists|Charlotte, NC 28204 United States

353 Clement Ave, Charlotte, NC 28204 United States

(704) 370-2700

https://www.hellohappyskin.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(42) · Dermatology

50 13th Ave NE # 2B

(828) 322-8380
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

935 Wyke Rd

(704) 481-1142
5.0
(343) · Surgeons

5821 Fairview Rd #115

(704) 643-2205
4.9
(871) · Healthcare

128 Medical Park Rd #201

(704) 235-1827
4.9
(47) · Dermatologists

1899 Tate Blvd SE #2110

(828) 328-4449
4.8
(548) · Dermatologists

15830 Ballantyne Medical Pl

(704) 341-0090
About

Peggy Fuller, MD practices as a Dermatologist in Charlotte, NC.Peggy Fuller, MD graduated from Tufts Univ Sch Of Med, Boston Ma 02111. Services: Peggy Fuller, MD provides dermatology services in Charlotte, NC. A Dermatologist is trained in skin care. A dermatologist is concerned with maintaining healthy skin, nails and hair as well as diagnosing and treating skin conditions and diseases. They also correct disfigurements, blemishes and scars. You might see a dermatologist for acne, or see a dermatologist for dermatitis. Please call Peggy Fuller, MD at (704) 370-2700 to schedule an appointment in Charlotte, NC or call for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
52 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Peggy A Fuller
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 19:12 PM
I have looked at your review so many times. With you not taking insurance I am afraid that I will not be able to afford your price. Hopefully one day you will start accepting insurance. I feel you are the right person to help me with my skin.L
Dr. Harvey Spencer, Jr. review for Peggy A Fuller
Dr. Harvey Spencer, Jr. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/01/2018, 07:57 AM
Dr. Fuller is extremely compassionate and simply amazing!!!
MLP review for Peggy A Fuller
MLP on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 06:37 AM
Before moving to Charlotte, I was treated by a Michigan dermatologist for my Melasma. Dr Fuller came highly recommended by friends and I am not disappointed. Her staff is friendly, warm and welcoming. I am very impressed with Dr. Fuller's knowledge and professionalism. She patiently listened to my concerns and thoroughly explained my treatment At no time I did not feel rushed.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
S. Winston review for Peggy A Fuller
S. Winston on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/04/2017, 02:21 AM
I find Dr. Fuller to be thorough, extensively knowledgeable, compassionate, patient and really good at explaining things that might otherwise be hard to understand. I was diagnosed with seborrhea and patches of eczema and she has prescribed me both prescriptive treatments as well as a nutritional regimen to address the condition, at the root and begin healing from the inside out. I've been searching for someone to not only write a bunch of prescriptions and she is it!
James Younger review for Peggy A Fuller
James Younger on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/06/2016, 16:22 PM
I was seen by her at the VA Medical Center and she was very rude and treated me like an idiot. I ask her to check some places I was really worried about and she was more concerned with getting as many vets as possible through. I went to my private doctor and and he did 4 biopsy's and I did have cancer. The doctors assistant and I were talking and I told her I was seen my a Doctor contracted to the VA didn't know the name, She said Peggy Fuller i said yes.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Peggy A Fuller
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/07/2014, 01:38 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Does this dermatologist use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time
Anonymous review for Peggy A Fuller
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/07/2014, 00:41 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Does this dermatologist use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time
Charlotte V. review for Peggy A Fuller
Charlotte V. on Wellness

9 years ago

11/12/2013, 04:40 AM
I was very disappointed in this doctor's attitude. She was condescending, and seemed completely disinterested in my questions and issues. Although it's true I had a lot of sun exposure early in my life (often at the advice of dermatologists!), she dismissed each and every one of my concerns by pronouncing them all age-related -- and offered no advice. It's been a while since I saw her and she's received lots of glowing reviews since then, so maybe she improved her bedside manner. Or maybe it's because she now has pricy treatments to sell. Either way, I'd never go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Peggy A Fuller
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/15/2013, 02:00 AM
Would you recommend this dermatologist to others? I Already Have Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Did this provider use excessive foul language? No Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.