Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peek Brothers Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Painters|San Diego, CA 92123 United States

8861 Balboa Ave, Ste a, San Diego, CA 92123 United States

(858) 505-1361

https://peekbrotherspainting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

923 Windridge Cir

(760) 822-3063
5.0
(3) · Painters

555 Saturn Blvd

(619) 427-9055
5.0
(2) · Painters

12172 Waverly Downs Ln

(619) 339-5424
5.0
(12) · Contractors

7770 Regents Rd

(858) 504-1001
5.0
(150) · Contractors

102 W Grand Ave

(760) 294-7555
5.0
(2) · Contractors

315 S Cedros Ave

(858) 755-7630
About

Specializing in superior interior and exterior house painting, we take pride in the quality of our work and professional customer service. We have painted many homes, churches, schools and historic buildings. Our exterior painting is known for its beauty, precision, and durability and we provide a written warranty. Serving folks in San Diego Metro, La Jolla, Del Mar, Point Loma, Encinitas, Coronado as well as surrounding areas for over 30 years. We do wallpaper stripping, drywall repairs, crown/base installation and light carpentry along with our fine paint work. Interior work features fine enamel work, smooth and done right! Who do you want around your home and family? All our employees are

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joanna de Vos review for Peek Brothers Painting
Joanna de Vos on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2018, 09:22 AM
Ned is an amazing professional who goes above and beyond for his clients!
Jamie Ogle review for Peek Brothers Painting
Jamie Ogle on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 05:46 AM
Peek Brothers does an amazing job. Very thorough paint jobs that last a long time. They did a great job on our guest house!
Javier Payan review for Peek Brothers Painting
Javier Payan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 04:25 AM
John from Peek Bros Painting is a top notch guy who is passionate about painting. They do outstanding work!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Vickie L Nickerson review for Peek Brothers Painting
Vickie L Nickerson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 01:02 AM
John Peek owner of Peek Brothers Fine Home Painting is excellent at his craft. He painted our massage rooms at Envision Personalized Health making them look better than new! Fast efficient, he and used Low VOC paint keeping toxins and fumes to a minimum! Highly recommend him and his company for your painting needs!
Joe Elmore review for Peek Brothers Painting
Joe Elmore on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2017, 05:10 AM
John is a pleasure to work with and does excellent work!
Genesis Macedo review for Peek Brothers Painting
Genesis Macedo on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2017, 05:39 AM
John Peak is the best! His company provides high quality work.
Brian Earley review for Peek Brothers Painting
Brian Earley on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2015, 04:55 AM
We have used Peek Brothers on many occasions to paint our home in La Jolla Shores. John is a dedicated man to his community and specializes in historical structures with attention and detail. Great company and contributor to non profits.
John Gregg review for Peek Brothers Painting
John Gregg on Facebook

8 years ago

12/04/2014, 03:23 AM
Seems to be a very reputable company. I'm John Gregg: CEO/ President of Double G General Contracting, Inc. I notice Peek Bros in the same high end areas of San Diego as we work. Areas like Mission Hills, Point Loma, Coronado and other prestige neighborhoods in and around San Diego. I believe anyone looking for a great job would do good to contact Peek Bros.
MarSean Cummings review for Peek Brothers Painting
MarSean Cummings on Facebook

9 years ago

11/22/2013, 07:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.