Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatrics of Newberry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
48 reviews
|Hospitals|Newberry, SC 29108

2525 Kinard St, Newberry, SC 29108

(803) 405-0220

http://www.ecchc.org/locations/pediatricsofnewberry

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.6
(28) · Hospitals

14 Medical Park Rd #410

(803) 799-9044
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
48 reviews
533
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shani Shells review for Pediatrics of Newberry
Shani Shells on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 06:17 AM
All of my boys go there. Everyone is very friendly and the doctors are very understanding and easy to talk to.
Teresa Simmons Greenberg review for Pediatrics of Newberry
Teresa Simmons Greenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 04:38 AM
Kaleb and Khloe love Dr Davis! She is awesome!
Ashley Longhouser review for Pediatrics of Newberry
Ashley Longhouser on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 04:26 AM
Dr. BB and Dr. Davis and Dr. White have been awesome with all 3 of our kids. We have been going to this office for 5 years now.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Marcitta LB Hanner review for Pediatrics of Newberry
Marcitta LB Hanner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 09:58 AM
I love Dr.Davis. Her and the staff are always patient and kind!
Talekla Elaine Tribble-Kinard review for Pediatrics of Newberry
Talekla Elaine Tribble-Kinard on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 11:22 AM
Dr. Davis the best I love her my kids love her. I like how she takes her time with patients.
Kelvin Davenport review for Pediatrics of Newberry
Kelvin Davenport on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 12:09 PM
Dr.Davis is a very good Dr. MY Daughter been going7 year enjoyed our experience there!
Tee Love Herboys review for Pediatrics of Newberry
Tee Love Herboys on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2018, 12:06 PM
The whole staff is friendly I recommend this pediatrics clinic to every one
Carrie L Aguilar review for Pediatrics of Newberry
Carrie L Aguilar on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 07:30 AM
Dr. Davis is the best but all the doctors here are AWESOME! I’ve been at with them for going on 12 years
Ryan Davis Dudley review for Pediatrics of Newberry
Ryan Davis Dudley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 08:45 AM
My children have been patients here since they were born and I've loved this place ever since. Hence I became an employee here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.