Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Pro Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
348 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Garland, TX 75041

1234 Northwest Hwy, Garland, TX 75041

(214) 380-5054

https://www.pediatricpro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2011 W Bardin Rd

(817) 776-4318

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pediatric Pro Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics | Dr. Ali Bayat | Dentistry for infants, children, and teens | Garland TX |

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
348 reviews
5280
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
62 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Wasson review for Pediatric Pro Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Crystal Wasson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 01:28 AM
Awesome place people are friendly my child felt very comfortable
Elizabeth Contreras review for Pediatric Pro Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Elizabeth Contreras on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 02:55 AM
I honestly love coming to this place everyone is always so friendly and greet with you a smile. They know how to work with kids and make sure both the kid and parent are comfortable and relax. Dr. Baya is so awesome he’s performed 2 oral surgeries on my son I don’t regret at all transferring over to this place. If you’re looking for a place to bring your kids come here I assure you, you won’t regret it!
Yanet Mtz-Alvarez review for Pediatric Pro Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Yanet Mtz-Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 14:40 PM
Great place to take your children to get any work done!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Charlotte Lyons review for Pediatric Pro Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Charlotte Lyons on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 01:30 AM
5 out of 5 stars!! Amazing service. Eased my daughter’s anxiety by calling in an anesthesiologist that comes into this location to ease her fear by putting her to sleep. Everyone was kind and welcoming. Front desk staff, phenomenal. You go to other dentists and are made to feel like just another guest. Here, that is not a thing. Welcomed with our names, warm hugs, high-fives, and complete transparency on pricing. Love love love. The male doctor performed my daughter’s major dental work. She also got a nice keepsake from the extraction and fillings from the tooth fairy wrapped up like a scroll! It was beautiful. Very happy with this location. Cheyenne will be back soon!! Thank you! Big plus: the waiting room, the follow up calls, and the Keurig for anxious moms!!
Juan Alberto Verdecia review for Pediatric Pro Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Juan Alberto Verdecia on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 05:43 AM
Sobre niños los recommend pues si
Vanessa Gonzalez review for Pediatric Pro Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Vanessa Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 04:46 AM
great service here and the staff is great with my kids! i highly recommend!
Yessy Pastor review for Pediatric Pro Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Yessy Pastor on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 00:04 AM
my girls love it! always super friendly and they have earned my girl trust!!
Myzz Neecy review for Pediatric Pro Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Myzz Neecy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 06:55 AM
great friendly place and awesome staff. members kids loved the play area.
Benazir Ramazánovna review for Pediatric Pro Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics
Benazir Ramazánovna on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 01:02 AM
Very conscientious practice that, you can tell, genuinely cares about their patients’ long-term wellbeing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.