Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry of Shelbyville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
273 reviews
|Dentists|Shelbyville, KY 40065

141 Stonecrest Rd # 1, #1, Shelbyville, KY 40065

(502) 633-4441

https://doctorkirby.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
About

Specialties SINCE 2002 Dr. Kirby Chambers Hoetker is a Board Certified Pediatric Dentist holding a diplomate status in the American Board of Pediatric Dentistry. She is a native of Shelby County where she graduated from Shelby County High School. She received her Bachelor of Science and Dental Degree at the University of Kentucky. Upon completion of her dental degree, she remained in Lexington for two additional years and was awarded her specialty certificate in hospital based pediatric dentistry in 2002. Dr. Kirby returned to her hometown in 2002 to open Pediatric Dentistry of Shelbyville. She is an active member of the American Association of Pediatric Dentists, American Dental Association

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
273 reviews
5253
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Crystal Dempsey review for Pediatric Dentistry of Shelbyville
Crystal Dempsey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 02:53 AM
They are amazing and staff is always professional
Tina Reneice Mahl review for Pediatric Dentistry of Shelbyville
Tina Reneice Mahl on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 14:20 PM
They all are so nice and caring. They go beyond helping your child. So grateful we found you.
Business Response:

Thank you! We are glad you found us too!

Melissa Settles review for Pediatric Dentistry of Shelbyville
Melissa Settles on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 12:21 PM
I love this place. Dr. Kirby and her team are loving, patient, and really do put your child first.
Business Response:

It's our pleasure to treat your sweet boys!

Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Michaela Dempsey review for Pediatric Dentistry of Shelbyville
Michaela Dempsey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 08:02 AM
Liam had his first appointment here and they where amazing, so patient with him and was so informative too. Thank you all so much ms. Courtney and Dr. Kirby.
Leslie Clark review for Pediatric Dentistry of Shelbyville
Leslie Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 09:52 AM
We brought our two year old in last week for his very first dentist appointment and they were great! Yesterday my son took a very bad fall and cracked his tooth right in half, they got us in right away and everyone was so welcoming and comforting. Of course, as a mom I cried and they just kept reassuring me everything was going to be okay. End result - my son had to have his tooth pulled because it was damaged so bad. I highly recommend Dr.Kirby and her WONDERFUL team! They go above and beyond and I have nothing but good things to say about them. Thank you guys again for everything. ❤️
Liz Daly review for Pediatric Dentistry of Shelbyville
Liz Daly on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 05:10 AM
My 2 year old twins had their first dentist visit today. The staff was so welcoming and got us back right at our appointment time. They welcomed my screaming toddlers and helped make the appointment (which I had been dreading because I knew my kids would have a hard time) seamless and easy. Dr. Kirby and her staff are all super knowledgeable and inviting. Highly recommend.
Megan Foote review for Pediatric Dentistry of Shelbyville
Megan Foote on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 05:24 AM
My twins just had their very first dental exams here! They left happy and stayed happy through most of their visit! The staff was easy to work with and great with both girls! I’m so glad we found a place close to home for them!
Kim Masterson review for Pediatric Dentistry of Shelbyville
Kim Masterson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 01:59 AM
staff is very kid friendly and patient.
Kim Sangabriel review for Pediatric Dentistry of Shelbyville
Kim Sangabriel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2019, 01:47 AM
We love Dr. Kirby and her staff. They are very good with kids who have anxiety.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.