Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry of Oldham County

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|La Grange, KY 40031 United States

1000 Buckner Centre Drive #3, Ste 3, La Grange, KY 40031 United States

(502) 222-8848

https://pediatricdentistryoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(39) · Dental

4010 Dupont Cir #529

(502) 897-3239
5.0
(3) · Pediatric Dentists

110 Diagnostic Dr

(502) 223-7186
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

3200 Westport Green Pl

(502) 327-6755
About

From the moment you walk into our office you will realize that you are in a place totally designed for children. Our built-in cave, giant chalkboard, game systems, and TV's make our office unlike any you've seen before! Parents are welcome to accompany their children during their dental appointments, and we always take our time with your child to ensure they have a positive experience. We feel that taking the extra time now makes happy and fearless dental patients for life! We see patients ages 1-21 and special needs patients of all ages!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lauren Evans review for Pediatric Dentistry of Oldham County
Lauren Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 02:23 AM
We love dr Kim and her staff. Took us a bit to find a good dentist in OC that we felt comfortable with. I can’t say enough good things. Highly recommend.
Kim Graves Hagedorn review for Pediatric Dentistry of Oldham County
Kim Graves Hagedorn on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 13:12 PM
Dr. Kim and her staff were so kind! We had a wonderful first experience.
Bella Sullivan review for Pediatric Dentistry of Oldham County
Bella Sullivan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2018, 05:03 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Andrea Newlon Craig review for Pediatric Dentistry of Oldham County
Andrea Newlon Craig on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2018, 12:35 PM
My kids actually look forward to the dentist !! Dr. Kim has been their dentist since they were 1 ! We wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!
Mary-Dawn Cross review for Pediatric Dentistry of Oldham County
Mary-Dawn Cross on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2017, 03:58 AM
Amazing staff! Both of my kids felt safe and comfortable. Will never take them anywhere else.
Kyla Wood McVey review for Pediatric Dentistry of Oldham County
Kyla Wood McVey on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 10:30 AM
Amazing staff and office! Have been seeing my children since the first was 9 months and have never had a complaint, they are so understanding with the kids and very accommodating!
Brandy Kaltofen review for Pediatric Dentistry of Oldham County
Brandy Kaltofen on Facebook

7 years ago

03/28/2016, 11:19 AM
Louise Lazusky Blevins review for Pediatric Dentistry of Oldham County
Louise Lazusky Blevins on Facebook

7 years ago

08/17/2015, 20:09 PM
Would highly recommend Dr. Kim and her staff! We have had nothing but a positive experiences here....friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff!
Taresah Russell review for Pediatric Dentistry of Oldham County
Taresah Russell on Facebook

7 years ago

08/07/2015, 12:34 PM
My kids love this place! I do too. Great staff! The video games and the big chalk wall are a highlight for the kids while they are waiting. Love the different themed rooms. I have recommended them to several parents and their kids love it too! Definitely go check it out!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.