Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry of Forsyth

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|General Dentistry|Cumming, GA 30041 United States

3810 Windermere Pkwy STE 501, Ste 501, Cumming, GA 30041 United States

(770) 889-9600

https://www.drjasonbongiovi.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400
5.0
(3) · Dental

10115 Crown Ridge Dr

(770) 786-9339
5.0
(1) · Dental

650 Henderson Dr

(770) 648-0795
5.0
(222) · Cosmetic Dentists

2650 Holcomb Bridge Rd

(678) 352-1333
5.0
(583) · Dental

6916 McGinnis Ferry Rd

(770) 623-8750
5.0
(718) · Pediatric Dentists

1121 Johnson Ferry Rd

(678) 310-0491
About

Here at Pediatric Dentistry of Forsyth, we believe that no two children are the same. Dr. Jason Bongiovi's ultimate goal is to provide each child with the most comfortable dental experience available, and he sees no reason why any treatment cannot be completed. He is very hands-on and sees each patient and parent himself. Our incredible staff is highly trained to aid you with whatever your child needs to put him or her at ease and make the procedure successful. Overall, we offer options and our available treatments are designed to fit each patient's individual needs. They include: Preventive Care Cleanings Fillings and sealants Extractions Special needs dentistry Dental care for your baby Pe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
599
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Magaly Olivera review for Pediatric Dentistry of Forsyth
Magaly Olivera on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 04:52 AM
My kids love to come here the Dr Bongiovi and the staff are the best.
Ashley Hamilton Jansen review for Pediatric Dentistry of Forsyth
Ashley Hamilton Jansen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2019, 06:18 AM
Dr. Bongiovi is the most patient and conservative dentist and always puts the needs and care of my boys first. Today when we came in sweet Felicia already had Paw Patrol on the TV for Gman and had super special prizes for him (Chase & Marshall) that she had brought in herself (he was having a nasty cavity filled). We will never take our kids anywhere else. This place is top notch!!
Allison 'Berry' Miley review for Pediatric Dentistry of Forsyth
Allison 'Berry' Miley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 01:30 AM
The staff is amazing and they always take the time to make sure my children are at ease and have a relaxing visit.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Erika Olsen Marino review for Pediatric Dentistry of Forsyth
Erika Olsen Marino on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 04:15 AM
We love Dr.Bongiovi and his staff! From my easy going 2yo, high maintenance 7yo, and cleft palate 3 yo he handles it all!
Business Response:

We love y'all too!! Thank you so much.

Elizabeth Ann Madrigal review for Pediatric Dentistry of Forsyth
Elizabeth Ann Madrigal on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2018, 08:11 AM
I’ve been taking my (now) 4 and 2.5 year olds to Dr. Bongiovi and his staff for about 18m. We had an appointment this morning and my daughter was so excited to go! Truly! During the appointment, they made sure the kids knew what they would be doing, show them the tools, and even allowed them to feel the tools. My 2.5 yr old son felt 100% safe and enjoyed his appointment. My daughter smiled throughout and asked me when we could go again. I highly recommend their offices! So thankful my friend Jeannie (who has a special needs child) recommended them to me!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. Your little ones are so precious. We are so happy to have all of you in our dental family!

Alison Bradbury review for Pediatric Dentistry of Forsyth
Alison Bradbury on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 06:07 AM
Emira Saracevic review for Pediatric Dentistry of Forsyth
Emira Saracevic on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 04:26 AM
The best Pediatric Dentist and staff. My two boys love going to the dentist!
Alicia Pendleton Harris review for Pediatric Dentistry of Forsyth
Alicia Pendleton Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 02:11 AM
Amanda Richard Long review for Pediatric Dentistry of Forsyth
Amanda Richard Long on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 01:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.