Logo White
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dental Spec. Assoc.

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Dental|Flossmoor, IL 60422

19815 Governors Hwy Ste. 4, Ste 4, Flossmoor, IL 60422

(708) 799-5437

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Call Today! Pediatric Dental Specialty Associates in Flossmoor, IL goal is to create and maintain your child’s oral health. We will strive to make your relationship with us a pleasant and rewarding one. We will complete a thorough dental examination during your child’s initial appointment. We will evaluate your child’s dental growth and development as well. We believe preventive dentistry is the most important service we have to offer. We will show you how to care for your child’s teeth and gums so that they can maintain a beautiful smile. Preventive examinations on a regularly scheduled basis will give your child the maximum opportunity for long-term dental health. O

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dawn Marie on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/02/2019, 09:40 AM
    Being turned away after I set up a monthly payment plan. Said I can’t bring my
    Daughter back until balance is $0. Yea sorry I’m a single mom and dental work is expensive even with insurance. I offered to pay monthly same time every month but they still said no to any appointments until it’s paid in FULL. It’s sad because my daughter loved coming there and really liked the dentists
    Cheryl Gleason on Facebook

    5 months ago

    07/25/2019, 03:11 AM
    Dr. Algenio is amazing. He is fun, fast, effective and smooth with the kiddos. He is funny and knows how to talk to children. My appointments are zippy - even for fillings and more advanced appts. In and out and the kids love going there believe it or not. He is the best pediatric dentist we've ever seen! I highly highly recommend him. He also sees my special needs son and did a great job with him as well!
    Caroline Swale on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/06/2019, 02:06 AM
    We have taken both our boys to Dr. Rebecca Testa to get their tongue and lip ties revised and she has been excellent! She is so sweet and kind to both my husband and I, and our sons. My 2 year old just had his first cleaning and Dr. Testa made him feel comfortable and safe when he was upset! She also seems to be continuing to learn about the best ways to do things and learning more at seminars. The ladies in the office are super sweet and helpful. Today leaving the office my son was sad to leave and kept saying “more!”.
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Jessica Biesterfeld Schmitt on Facebook

    8 months ago

    04/06/2019, 01:23 AM
    Dr. Rebecca and her staff were amazing with my daughter! From the minute we got there, my nervous little girl was calmed and actually enjoyed the visit! They are fantastic!
    Maria Olchawa on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/22/2019, 04:02 AM
    Dr. Algenio and his staff are great! We enjoyed coming to their office and having great service. I would recommend them to everyone!
    Susannah Rae Kidd on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/19/2018, 08:52 AM
    Wonderful experience! My daughter had 2 teeth pulled today and you would have never known. Dr. Algenio is great.
    ShaTara Coleman on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/24/2018, 09:36 AM
    My son is an uber loving, empathetic, funny, happy child with some hypersensitive sensory concerns. If you need a pediatric dental specialist who cares for your child's teeth concerns without the use of anesthesia and gets the job done without the traumatizing after effects...call Dr. Algenio!! I'm impressed.
    Kristen Joy Meekma on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/03/2018, 05:40 AM
    I absolutely love Dr. Algenio! He has seen my son since a serious mouth injury at 14 months old and he is now 13! His calm demeanor and patience with children in difficult circumstances is what has brought me back for this long! I also love our hygienist we see...well all the ladies are great!!
    Stephanie Strickland-Gardner on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/21/2017, 07:32 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.