Logo White
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dental Group Pc

Own this business?
10 reviews
|Dental|Memphis, TN 38117

Ste 101, 5040 Sanderlin Avenue, Memphis, TN 38117

(901) 761-5155

https://www.drbradwilkinson.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

1108 Halle Park Cir

(901) 457-7753
5.0
(2) · Dental

807 N Tree Dr

(901) 854-4426
5.0
(216) · Dental

717 S White Station Rd

(901) 747-4611

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
10 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Linea Wyatt Adcock on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/04/2020, 03:18 AM
    My daughter fell and hit her front teeth prior to our first check up. Our pediatrician called and the office said to come on over. Dr. Wilkinson saw us within just a few minutes. His urgency to see us was reassuring of his level of care, and he even let me know how to contact him over the weekend if needed. Great experience all around!
    Sally Gates Parish on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/11/2020, 01:31 AM
    We love Dr. Brad and his team! My kids (3 & 6) had appointments today and are already asking when they can go back ☺️
    Mabel Forsdick on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/07/2020, 05:34 AM
    Our 2 yr old had a fantastic first dental experience with Dr. Wilkinson. It was a lot of fun and she really enjoyed it!
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Emily Brown Tart on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/07/2020, 04:25 AM
    Dr. Brad and his staff are great! We don’t trust anyone else with our kids!
    Maya Mckenzie on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/07/2020, 00:44 AM
    I went to Dr.Bradley as a kid so it was such a privilege to take my son today for his first check up. Making sure this first visit to the dentist wasn’t traumatic was very important. My son loved his first visit just as I did 20+plus years ago. I actually paid out of pocket for him to be seen because that is just how good Dr.Bradley is. Here I am 30 years old still with great teeth 🦷
    Karen Combs on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/03/2020, 04:13 AM
    The staff is so wonderful and patient!! Love it here!
    Tammy Herremans on Facebook

    7 months ago

    12/23/2019, 01:43 AM
    My son has been seeing Dr Brad and his staff since he’s had teeth and now at 14 years old he continues to see him for all his dental needs including his braces. From the moment you walk in the door until the appointment is over the entire staff his by far top notch and they all feel like family.
    Anonymous on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/31/2019, 08:45 AM
    Happy Halloween from the athletes at Dr. Brad Wilkinson’s office! GO TEAM!!
    Sabel Bass on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/31/2019, 03:39 AM
    Dr Brad truly cares for his patients. My 3year old loves going to the dentist. He recently saw my one year old who had a bad injury to her gum and tooth and he was so patient and accessible.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.