Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dental Care Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
213 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Saint John, IN 46311

1243 Joliet St, Ste 102, Saint John, IN 46311

(219) 322-7610

https://www.karrdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(85) · Dental

957 E Commercial Ave

(219) 696-0250
5.0
(65) · General Dentistry

2401 Ravine Way

(847) 901-1095
5.0
(56) · Dental

231 S Gary Ave

(630) 351-4440
5.0
(9) · Dental

2601 Compass Rd Suite 105

(847) 724-5455
5.0
(574) · General Dentistry

18425 W Creek Dr i

(708) 532-4131
5.0
(11) · Dental

1560 Sherman Ave Suite 610

(847) 869-5417
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
213 reviews
5149
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Marie Gootee review for Pediatric Dental Care Inc
Marie Gootee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 05:31 AM
Dr. Karr is extremely compassionate. She gives you her undivided attention and does not rush your visits at all. She calmed my anxiety and my daughter’s.
Melanie Lazoski review for Pediatric Dental Care Inc
Melanie Lazoski on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 09:14 AM
I’m so happy we ended up with Dr. Clark and Dr. Karr. Another dentist noticed an issue and we were referred here. At our visit today, Dr. Karr took extra time to re-examine my son and look at some of his other teeth. I’m very happy and hopeful about his new treatment plan.
Laura Quinze Williams review for Pediatric Dental Care Inc
Laura Quinze Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 10:39 AM
The staff and Dr. Karr are very friendly!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Becca 'Tameling' Harkema review for Pediatric Dental Care Inc
Becca 'Tameling' Harkema on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 09:00 AM
Great first visit! My daughter was nervous and they put her at ease. So glad we found a dentist for her!
Tracy Rocchietti review for Pediatric Dental Care Inc
Tracy Rocchietti on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 08:47 AM
The staff was friendly and attentive. They took the time to let my son get comfortable during his 1st appointment.
Lindsay Wagenmaker review for Pediatric Dental Care Inc
Lindsay Wagenmaker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 06:10 AM
My two year old had the best first dentist appointment here today! They called us back within minutes of arriving, eased my girl’s nerves, and gave us an excellent experience. She did not cry and even got to pick a prize at the end. We will be back!
Regina Goins-Glover review for Pediatric Dental Care Inc
Regina Goins-Glover on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 06:43 AM
my son has had 2 procedures to get crowns and fillings he is 5 and they were amazing and made the experience the best. they listen to your concerns and always accommodate our needs
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!! Our goal is to give every child a great visit!

Brittney Niven-Kurczewski review for Pediatric Dental Care Inc
Brittney Niven-Kurczewski on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 03:00 AM
Had a balance during Covid-19, made payment, missed a payment-one payment(July). Dr & staff refused to work with us and sent us to court. Called multiple times & even asked for Dr Karr to call us. NEVER any returned phone call. Their best interest is just money!!! To be honest, we were never crazy of Dr. Karr's mannerisms. She always made us feel guitly if one of our kids had a cavity, and was cold. Dr Clark was always amazing and why we went there to begin with. DO NOT RECOMMEND DR KARR
Business Response:

Hi Brittney Niven-Kurczewski. Just wanted to reach out as this is not our policy at all. I plan on calling you in the morning to discuss if you still care to. I cannot discuss here due to HIPAA.

Tara R Morales-Johnston review for Pediatric Dental Care Inc
Tara R Morales-Johnston on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 02:10 AM
Review from my 8 yo son. "The bubble gum toothpaste was really good. I really liked Dr.Karr and the dental hygienist. It was a good visit.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.