Logo White
Watch Demo

Pediatric Care Specialist PA

Own this business?
4.8
62 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66213

12541 Foster St Ste260, Suite 260, Overland Park, KS 66213

(913) 906-0900

https://www.pedcarespecialists.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1004 Carondelet Dr # 300A

(816) 941-9030
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

8340 Mission Rd

(913) 642-2100
5.0
(5) · Pediatricians

346 Maine St

(785) 842-4477
4.9
(1034) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

11500 Granada Lane

(816) 478-1230
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
62 reviews
547
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Camp on Facebook

3 months ago

04/16/2020, 03:09 AM
Absolutely amazing staff and doctors!! Nervous going today with Covid 19 but they have followed every precaution possible!!
Nicole Miller McCullough on Facebook

3 months ago

03/25/2020, 07:25 AM
Everyone here is great! They know my kids asthma plans and are always there to help. They have nurses available all day to answer questions via phone and always get back to you. I can always get in for a same day sick appointment. I love the new walk hours and the receptionists up front are wonderful! I drive 45 minutes just to see them!
Anna Bender on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 13:39 PM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Nick Terrie Polallis on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 03:30 AM
All patient’s & family have good reports.
CaseyandBeth Luther on Facebook

10 months ago

09/04/2019, 04:56 AM
We had a great experience with this practice today! We’re new to the area and didn’t have a pediatrician yet. My daughter started running a very high fever with a cough, sore throat, and her ears were hurting. They allowed us to come to sick walk-in hours even as new patients. Everyone so kind and helpful to get my sick daughter feeling better quickly! We have certainly found our new pediatrics office!
Hannah Burton on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 03:14 AM
we love everyone that we've seen so far! we've seen all of the nurse practitioners as well as dr Davis. they take the time to answer all of our questions and dont rush us out. cloth diaper friendly as well!!
Jessica Thoroughman Meyer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:04 AM
We love love love Dr. White, all the other docs, nurses, and staff! Wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else!
Rachel Wehmeier on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 07:20 AM
Our girls saw Dr White as primary and loved her, and on occasion the others. They are all excellent and I highly recommend them to any family seeking well and sick child pediatric care!!
Erika Dubill on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 03:01 AM
The best group of Pediatricians in JoCo! Have been going there for almost 18 years.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.