Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Cardiology Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Pediatricians|Lawrenceville, GA 30046 United States

500 Medical Center Blvd, Ste 340, Lawrenceville, GA 30046 United States

(770) 995-6684

http://pediatriccardiologyservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1700 Tree Ln

(770) 979-2828
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

3193 Howell Mill Rd NW #250

(404) 351-1131
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

150 Gentilly Blvd

(470) 490-6860
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1285 Hembree Rd # 100

(770) 442-1050
5.0
(41) · Healthcare

2680 Lawrenceville Hwy Suite 100

(770) 515-9898
About

Pediatric Cardiology Services is located at 500 Medical Center Blvd Ste 340, Lawrenceville, GA. This business specializes in Cardiology. Pediatric Cardiology Services is open By appointment and accepts Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Amanda Ehle Leftwich review for Pediatric Cardiology Services
Amanda Ehle Leftwich on Facebook

8 years ago

04/30/2015, 02:15 AM
Beyond impressed with the care and bedside manor. Very thorough!
Saundra Mitchell review for Pediatric Cardiology Services
Saundra Mitchell on Facebook

8 years ago

04/07/2015, 06:59 AM
Jaclyn Tolar review for Pediatric Cardiology Services
Jaclyn Tolar on Facebook

9 years ago

09/09/2013, 03:38 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Michelle R. review for Pediatric Cardiology Services
Michelle R. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

06/14/2008, 16:34 PM
Dr. Sharma is extremely knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients! I delivered at Gwinnett Medical and my son was not feeding well so I called the nurse and she was great. She immediately after assessing him sent him to NICU and Dr. Sharma was there shortly. His calm manner, knowledge and care calmed me as I waited while he did the test. He assured me that he would be able to explain everything so that we would be able to understand. My son was later sent to Egleston and saw MANY cardiologists and may I say that Dr. Sharma is the best and we continue to go to him to this day ... two years later. My son is a thriving boy and has not received any surgery this will wait until Dr. Sharma and we feel it is necessary. He is an amazing doctor and we feel blessed to have him.
Sandra k. review for Pediatric Cardiology Services
Sandra k. on Insider Pages

18 years ago

05/30/2005, 06:50 AM
dr videlefsky this dr specializes in hearts and some other stuff this business is in a greta location and the staff is very friendly I was having so problems breathing so my regular dr sent me to dr videlefsky he went a head a check me out and on the second visit I had to do some test to make sure that my heart was ok well on my second visit even thou I new what they where going to do I started to get sick because I tend to get real nerves about dr plus I don't like them well any way they just kept talking to me the whole time which help me a lot
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.