Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pederson Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
44 reviews
|Chiropractors|Flower Mound, TX 75022

3355 Long Prairie Rd, Flower Mound, TX 75022

(972) 539-4600

https://pedersonchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
About

Have you been looking for a chiropractor in Flower Mound? Unlike conventional medicine, which focuses on attempting to treat disease once it occurs, the care offered at Pederson Chiropractic emphasizes the importance of improving your health in an effort to reduce the risk of pain and illness. Given the option, most people would prefer to be healthy and avoid illness if possible, and chiropractic care can help those people achieve their health and wellness goals. For those patients who may already be in pain, chiropractic care offers a unique way to provide pain relief for many types of pain and conditions, including back pain, neck pain and more! Pain relief and pain prevention are two of t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
44 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Mcdowell review for Pederson Chiropractic
Barbara Mcdowell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 01:32 AM
You will not find a better Doctor than Dr. Pederson. And now that he is getting his MD I am positive he will be one of the best in the field of medicine. Great caring Professional
Maria Mata review for Pederson Chiropractic
Maria Mata on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 19:58 PM
The best to fix your back 100% i guarantee the results
Timothy Belvin review for Pederson Chiropractic
Timothy Belvin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 05:29 AM
I have been treated by numerous medical doctors for a bum hip. Their treatment plan was ibuprofen. No improvement. After today’s treatment, I can walk without pain! I will be back Monday for a tuneup!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Anya Areli Barraza review for Pederson Chiropractic
Anya Areli Barraza on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 09:26 AM
Wendy Sulstrom Lankford review for Pederson Chiropractic
Wendy Sulstrom Lankford on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 06:22 AM
I've had issues with my hip for years and have gone to two other chiropractors, never getting total relief. I would finally get frustrated with so many visits and not a big change in my pain. Dr. Pederson has made a world of difference, I am almost there and pain free. I am so thankful my daughter recommended him! I was at the point where I was considering going to an orthopedic to discuss surgery.
Jay Jones review for Pederson Chiropractic
Jay Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 02:12 AM
Dr. Pederson has kept me off the operating table twice. First with my neck and then lower back issues. Definitely make Pederson Chiropractic your first option. He will do everything in his power to fix the problem and will be 100% honest if surgery is the only alternative.
Yvonne Bushong Panno review for Pederson Chiropractic
Yvonne Bushong Panno on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 06:48 AM
Stephanie Howard review for Pederson Chiropractic
Stephanie Howard on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 14:36 PM
I suffered from severe headaches every day for over a year before finally being convinced to see a chiropractor. Pederson was highly recommended to me so I visited him. He understood my issue, explained how to correct it and saved me from the pain. I have visited periodically since and it is a wonderful experience each time; great office, great staff! Just last week, I woke up with debilitating neck pain. I made it to his office and he work on it to correction. He is awesome!
Rosemary Frederickson review for Pederson Chiropractic
Rosemary Frederickson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 15:00 PM
Have been having serious problems with neuropathy and severe vitamin deficiencies. Dr. Pederson totally understood my problems and was more knowledgeable than most of the specialists who have helped diagnose my critical vitamin deficiency and anemia. He got me on track with high grade vitamins that insure the bioavailability of essential vitamins and nutrients in my cells to help me recover. I like his comprehensive approach and understanding of how medical issues are inter-related and affect other systems and functions of the body. He truly is a whole-health practitioner, and I highly recommend him if you are interested in an integrative approach to wellness. He is able to work with other specialists (in my case, my nutritionist) to insure coordinated care and see that patients are restored to optimal health. Thank you, Dr. Pederson
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.