Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pecan Country Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
276 reviews
|Chiropractors|Seguin, TX 78155 United States

1300 N King St, Seguin, TX 78155 United States

(830) 549-5232

https://pecancountrychiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(360) · Healthcare

111 Tower Dr Bldg 1

(800) 404-6050
5.0
(124) · Chiropractors

1711 Fort View Rd

(512) 947-7783
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

4883 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 366-2676
5.0
(73) · Chiropractors

4604 S Lamar Blvd E101

(512) 892-2160
5.0
(139) · Chiropractors

3421 W William Cannon Dr #145

(512) 358-0325
5.0
(129) · Healthcare

166 Comal Ave

(830) 625-5111
About

We offer quality care designed to regain and to keep your health so that you can live life to the fullest. We are your home for health and wellness!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
276 reviews
5255
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tosca H. review for Pecan Country Chiropractic
Tosca H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/05/2022, 05:06 AM
At first I was hesitant to go to a new chiropractor but once I started I was really impressed. They start you off with a very strict program and I was put off by the schedule afraid I might not be able to make each appointment but I signed up anyway. I showed up for every one of them, saw and felt my improvement with each session and began walking with a new bounce to my steps. I’ve been going on a regular basis now for almost 2 years and look forward to each session! It’s not a “have to” anymore. It’s an eager “When’s my next appointment?” I’m so happy I started!!!
Skyra W. review for Pecan Country Chiropractic
Skyra W. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/05/2022, 01:54 AM
At first I was hesitant to go to a new chiropractor but once I started I was really impressed. They start you off with a very strict program and I was put off by the schedule afraid I might not be able to make each appointment but I signed up anyway. I showed up for every one of them, saw and felt my improvement with each session and began walking with a new bounce to my steps. I’ve been going on a regular basis now for almost 2 years and look forward to each session! It’s not a “have to” anymore. It’s an eager “When’s my next appointment?” I’m so happy I started!!!
Tanya Moczygemba review for Pecan Country Chiropractic
Tanya Moczygemba on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 06:05 AM
I couldn’t do this before PCC!!! (See the photo of cutting & clearing brush 😁)Dr Scaramozi is the man with the plan!! I was in such pain since July 4, 2019. My back “out of whack” in ways I had not been made aware. I’m a firm believer in “a picture is worth a thousand words”. Learning doc doesn’t begin a regimen of treatment until X-rays reviewed with patient (in life size living color no less), gave me the courage to see my first chiropractor!! As he can attest, there were days I was in tears and feeling hopeless beyond words. Doc’s continuous support, education and commitment to the plan kept me focused. I’m pain free and thrilled as can be with my experience! Thank you so much doc and kuddos to your wonderful staff as well!! God bless you all.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Krista Fallin review for Pecan Country Chiropractic
Krista Fallin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 01:48 AM
friendly staff thorough evaluation excellent treatment
Gary W. review for Pecan Country Chiropractic
Gary W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 02:55 AM
I am glad a friend told me about Dr. S, best thing I have done for my back problems in a long time. He keeps me feeling great, and I had back surgery in 98. He keeps me moving great.👍
Linda Banta review for Pecan Country Chiropractic
Linda Banta on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2020, 01:37 AM
Before surgery, consider this... After a fall injured my wrist and after almost a year of tests, injections, and treatments, I was still in chronic sometimes debilitating pain and facing the possibility of surgery to remove a small bone at the base of my thumb. I sought the services of Dr. Scaramozi and after just one adjustment I finally had relief and had use of my wrist and hand again! My wrist continues to improve and I will always be grateful to Dr. Scaramozi and his wonderful staff. Sincerely, Linda B
MC Tison review for Pecan Country Chiropractic
MC Tison on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2020, 10:10 AM
Best Chiropractor around! Wonderful staff!
Mildred Vazquez review for Pecan Country Chiropractic
Mildred Vazquez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 05:59 AM
I recommended 100 % very professional and nice staff
Rhonda Driscoll review for Pecan Country Chiropractic
Rhonda Driscoll on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 16:09 PM
They are friendly and they are strict about making appts and sticking to your schedule. This is a good thing because there are no long wait periods. They send you plenty of reminders via text, email or phone call, to always make sure days run smooth, for both parties involved. Dr. Scaramozi is personable, professional and very good at what he does for his patients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.