Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pearle Vision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
344 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Atlanta, GA 30326

3425 Lenox Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30326

(404) 237-6210

https://www.pearlevision.com/pv-us/stores/ga/atlanta/7705

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

Paces Pavilion Building

(404) 350-1414

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(89) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1065 Sullivan Rd C

(770) 254-9997
4.9
(248) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

72 W Candler St

(770) 867-1913

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(67) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

870 Inman Village Parkway Northeast Ste. 3

(404) 589-0822

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(366) · Healthcare

539 Glynn St N Suite A

(678) 817-7722

3 people are looking at this business

About

Caring for you and your eyes since 1961, the eye care experts at your Atlanta Pearle Vision provide genuine eye care to you with eye exams, high-quality lenses, and a great selection of brand name frames. Always count on clear answers and personal attention. Our commitment will still be going strong long after you leave with your new pair of glasses or updated lenses. Most major vision plans accepted, including EyeMed and VSP. Eye exams are available by Independent Doctors of Optometry at or next to Pearle Vision in most states. Doctors in some states are employed by Pearle Vision.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
344 reviews
5300
  
45
  
32
  
23
  
120
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bensmith446 Smith on Foursquare

9 years ago

07/05/2012, 09:54 AM
Great experience! The doctor is awesome and was on time for the first appointment and the follow up. I'll definitely go back.
Michael Anonymous on Foursquare

10 years ago

03/15/2012, 04:38 AM
1 hr wait with an appt WITH AN APPT! No resolution. Over 2 hrs of my life down the toilet!!
Shayna Symons on Foursquare

10 years ago

09/01/2011, 10:57 AM
Worst eye doctor experience ever!!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
MandyHaastrup on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/18/2010, 05:09 AM
Wonderful People great experience – I had the most wonderful Experience with Mrs. Vivian and Terry. Although the others in the store I didnt ask a name for, they were also very cheerful and patient with the others that came in. I actually had had a problem with a previous pair of glasses, and without hesitation Mrs. Vivian went over and beyond what was needed to do to make sure I was satisfied, and my experience was pleasurable. I highly recommend them to anyone, and if I ever need a pair again, and am in the states seeing family I will make sure to visit them again.
atlg on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/05/2010, 03:49 AM
bad service – I went in for an appointment at 1:30 made a week in advance. I did not see the doctor for 1 hour - until 2:30 and it was not busy. I can understand if the office is running behind, but the problem seems to be that they accept walkins and process you behind them even if you had an appointment. A gentleman with no appointment walked in at the same time with me and was seen and done before I saw the doctor. I was there for a total of 1hour and 40 minutes and was told over the phone that the appointment was 30 minutes. I then had to order my contacts online because they were not in stock. I was almost late for my next appointment at 4pm. The lady at the front desk is very sweet but that is the only pro. I was repectful of their time by being on time for my appointment and I expect the same respect for my time. I will never go back.
lkohrt on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/21/2007, 07:43 AM
Pearle Vision Lenox Road Atlanta GA – We have used other Pearle stores for over ten years (prior to moving to Atlanta). We have always had great personalized service. This is not the case in Atlanta (Lenox Road). I ordered a pair of glasses over three weeks ago. After not hearing anything from the store, I stopped in at around 10 days to find out if the glasses were in. After being made to wait for about 20 minutes I was told that the glasses were "broken" while being made but they were being rushed and I would have them within 3 - 4 days. That was a week ago. I called today, no glasses and no news as to why or where they are! I am also waiting for a call back which may never come! THis is a case of poor product delivery, poor service and a poor customer who needs glasses and is waiting 3 - 4 weeks to receive them. If I ever get these glasses - I will not return to Pearle. PS - I've writtent customer service at Pearle. Not holding my breath that they will contact me either. With all the choices that are out there for glasses - this is probably a place to skip!
mbello2 on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/04/2006, 08:52 AM
patient satisfaction – I recently had an eye exam and was trying out some new contacts. I came here in an attempt to get a more thorough exam than I had received at the Eye Gallery. I was impressed. Dr. Barnes is one of the best, and his staff was very patient with me. I enjoyed the friendly atmosphere of the office and would recommend it to all. Thank you Pearle!
allsyop on Citysearch

16 years ago

06/24/2005, 09:07 AM
Good Dr. , Bad store – I had an exam at this location and was happy with my contacts and the service from the doctor. I wanted some glasses, but I wasn't happy with the selection at this store. I was never asked by any of the opticians if I needed any help and when I complained about this, the manager was very rude to me. I will never buy glasses from there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.