Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pearle Vision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
325 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Atlanta, GA 30326

3425 Lenox Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30326

(404) 237-6210

https://www.pearlevision.com/pv-us/stores/ga/atlanta/7705

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

Paces Pavilion Building

(404) 350-1414
5.0
(2777) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2905 Cobb Parkway

(770) 952-1100
5.0
(8346) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

200 Galleria Parkway

(877) 516-7587
4.9
(692) · Doctors

1200 Lake Hearn Drive NE

(770) 336-8314
4.9
(3595) · Optometrists

3175 Satellite Blvd Building 600

(866) 921-2392
About

Caring for you and your eyes since 1961, the eye care experts at your Atlanta Pearle Vision provide genuine eye care to you with eye exams, high-quality lenses, and a great selection of brand name frames. Always count on clear answers and personal attention. Our commitment will still be going strong long after you leave with your new pair of glasses or updated lenses. Most major vision plans accepted, including EyeMed and VSP. Eye exams are available by Independent Doctors of Optometry at or next to Pearle Vision in most states. Doctors in some states are employed by Pearle Vision.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
325 reviews
5282
  
45
  
32
  
23
  
119
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fedra M Grogan on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 01:55 AM
I've been going there for 11 years for my eye examine and glasses. Today was my best visit ever and my favorite associate was there. I go in looking for Misha Baylor....she is the best at assistance with frame selection and providing whatever the customer need. Give them a try and look for Misha.
Stephanie Flowers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 01:09 AM
I had a very positive experience at the Lenox Rd Pearle Vision On yesterday Optician Misha Baylor has very good customer service. I couldn’t decide which frames I wanted she was very patient and helpful with me making select my frames and lenses. I had a good experience with my visit. I highly recommend this location and Misha Baylor to anyone who needs quality care. The customer service Misha provided was exceptional. Thanks Pearle Lenox for everything S. Flowers
Terrance Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 09:51 AM
The best experience I’ve had in a long time . Linnie was excellent . Great customer service , and very professional ....I used to go to the one on Roswell rd .. this is my new home ...thank u Linnie . U have a new friend
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Thomas J. Parker IV on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 12:49 PM
It’s always a pleasure when I come. They have an in house doctor now. Stationed. The staff is pretty attentive too.
Kathryn Hajek Zuehlke on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 15:57 PM
The service from Dr. Vaishnav and her staff as well as the optician, Misha, was outstanding. I have been going to this location for years and have consistently received quality eye care and been happy with my glasses. In addition to helping me select new frames, Misha also corrected the fit on two older pairs of glasses. Thanks!
Michelle Holford on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 02:12 AM
They or very nice lady with class. I love everyone their I gave everyone a 10 and for ms. Sandy BRINSON thank you so much for help me with my glass and her a 10
Taylor Lai on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2018, 07:42 AM
Great professional service from front desk with Aliana, Eliza, Olivia was so helpful and very welcoming all smiles especially coming from a boutique store. Thank you Misha for helping my husband pick out eyeglasses! Pearle Vision cherry popped. Thank you!
Kelly McKinnon on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 00:13 AM
Heidi did an excellent job working with me and making sure that I was able too look at all options within my budget. I was very pleased with the time it took to get my glasses as well. Absolutely would recommend.
Stephan Wuensch on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 09:51 AM
Heidi was amazingly helpful in getting in touch w/ customer service of BOSS and exchange my frame with a new one. Cannot ask for a better service in this delicate matter in such a short period of time. Thank you again, Heidi - really 5 stars!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.