Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peak Performance Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Chiropractors|Albany, NY 12204 United States

319 Broadway, Albany, NY 12204 United States

(518) 472-9130

https://www.ppcalbany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

381 Church St

(518) 587-6700
5.0
(59) · Sports Medicine

2021 Western Ave

(518) 869-3415
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

100 Wendell Ave # 8

(413) 443-3577
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

531 S Main St

(413) 644-8989
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

395 Bay Rd

(315) 719-4920
5.0
(97) · Healthcare

125 High Rock Ave #100

(518) 584-9500
About

We specialize in the gentle treatment of neck pain, back pain, headaches and other spinal related issues. We welcome all sorts of patients including injuries related to motor vehicle accidents, sports injuries, work injuries and day to day issues such as arthritis and back strains. Techniques include diversified, Activator, SOT, flexion/distraction, Cox, and deep tissue work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Samuel McConnell Thomson review for Peak Performance Chiropractic
Samuel McConnell Thomson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 10:02 AM
Absolute game changer! I was having pain while running 🏃 and have always considered myself relatively healthy-ish. The orthotics I received have made my life better! Plus my back feels amazing!
Kim Grider review for Peak Performance Chiropractic
Kim Grider on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2018, 12:00 PM
My Chiropractic dr. One in a million man a great and � .caring person i met him mean years ago. He is the best u can have as a chiropratic in new york. He also write children books if u are in to children books look him up. The best in new york. Eric Luper the best.
Pauline M. Kolach review for Peak Performance Chiropractic
Pauline M. Kolach on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2018, 08:20 AM
Starting going to Dr.Luper about two weeks ago and already feel better. I’ve had lower back pain for years limiting what I could and could not do. Dr. Luper is fixing that and putting me on the road to recovery.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Peggy Johnson Miller review for Peak Performance Chiropractic
Peggy Johnson Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 07:17 AM
Went to the chiropractor (Eric Luper) last week and I now believe there is hope for my neck and left shoulder. I have had x rays of my shoulder and spine, MRIs of my shoulder and spine, shoulder and spine injections, acupuncture, 2 nerve tests on my left arm, my ulnar nerve repositioned and shoulder surgery (due to an injury on a roller coaster 11 years ago and a tumble off the 2nd to last step in the dark 2 years ago) and after manipulations yesterday (as well as confirmation that this pain is not all in my head), I actually have freedom of movement in my arm and shoulder and I feel like there is light at the end of the tunnel (oh, did I mention that I had carpel tunnel surgery on both wrists)... Can't wait for my next treatment! Sometimes I think it takes the perfect combination to get to pain free!
Ailiś Fitzgerald review for Peak Performance Chiropractic
Ailiś Fitzgerald on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2017, 08:13 AM
Willie Warren review for Peak Performance Chiropractic
Willie Warren on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 01:17 AM
Jim O'Brien review for Peak Performance Chiropractic
Jim O'Brien on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2016, 05:11 AM
I went to see Dr. Luper for a chronic bad lower back. He spent a good deal of time with me during the consultation and provided me with a whole-body explanation as to why my back was so stiff and painful. By my second visit, he gave me a detailed breakdown of my issues and started on the treatment plan. My back had been an issue for years, and after a few sessions, I felt much better, then ultimately great. He zeroed-in on many other causes of my issue, treated those areas, and made it clear that his goal was to get me better so I didn’t have to see him any more. How refreshing is that! Low and behold, I am better, and would highly recommend Dr. Luper for anyone contemplating chiropractic care.
Matt Pagano review for Peak Performance Chiropractic
Matt Pagano on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 03:04 AM
Dr. Luper is top notch. He takes time to listen to your concerns and explains his answers in ways you can understand. He is genuinely concerned with not just your chiropractic health but your overall health and well being. He goes above and beyond to help his patients.
Belinda Atkins review for Peak Performance Chiropractic
Belinda Atkins on Facebook

8 years ago

12/05/2014, 06:33 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.