Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peak Home Inspections

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
13 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Milwaukee, WI 53207

2122 S Mound St, Milwaukee, WI 53207

(414) 477-3775

https://www.peakhomeinspectionsmke.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Inspectors

240 Regency Ct

(262) 423-7890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

2182 N 56th St

(414) 436-9011
5.0
(33) · Home Services

34079 N Gerwal Ave

(847) 902-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(183) · Home Inspectors

5712 W Peninsula Rd

(262) 534-5075
5.0
(26) · Home Inspectors

4201 S Moorland Rd

(262) 860-0766

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(96) · Home Services

640 N Montgomery St

(262) 689-2191

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are the best choice for your home inspection and radon testing needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer U. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 02:48 AM
Great communication
Julianne S. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 10:51 AM
They were on time, communicated very well. Charged about the same price as other vendors. Did an excellent job!
Glynn P. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 02:44 AM
They did a great job
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
a homeowner on Home Advisor

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 09:34 AM
Todd did a excellent job, will refer to family and friends. Will call him again if needed.
John B. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 18:58 PM
Todd spent a lot of time with me explaining what it was we were looking at, and what remedies or further professional assessments were necessary; and all with a sense of humor and patience.
Carl K. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 06:49 AM
He did a great job. Would highly recommend him.
Brandon M. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

02/21/2016, 09:46 AM
Todd was early to the inspection and got an early start before i even got there to reduce my time at the inspection! he brought me up to speed quickly on what he already covered once i arrived. he is completely up to date in his reporting methods, he uses an app that he takes notes with and pictures of everything the entire time and it outputs to you in an email the next day once he finished, that was awesome. he is very thorough and very courteous. he also give plenty of general advice about home care and tips about what to do to keep the house in tip top shape once owning it. very professional and you can tell likes the job. highly reccomend
Janet R. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

02/09/2016, 06:30 AM
Everything was great. Todd was very timely with all services,
Jerome V. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

12/04/2015, 05:07 AM
Very professional and explained what the test was and what should happen after we received the results
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.