Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peace of Mind Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
88 reviews
|Skin Care|Safety Harbor, FL 34695

531 Main St Suite B, Ste B, Safety Harbor, FL 34695

(727) 612-2739

http://peaceofmindflorida.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

2609 Orleans Ave

(352) 650-1692

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Skin Care

5900 Argerian Dr #102

(813) 385-4549
5.0
(9) · Wellness

3932 Swift Rd suite a

(941) 343-7459
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9095 Belcher Rd

(727) 548-0001

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

3711 W Euclid Ave

(813) 900-0005
5.0
(5) · Wellness

7754 66th St N

(727) 631-8850

2 people are looking at this business

About

Peace of Mind is a spa located in Safety Harbor, Fl and offers the best result driven anti aging solutions in Tampa Bay, Fl. We offer facials, micro current therapy, skin tag removal, the famous bee venom facial, face peels and so much more. We specialize in treating wrinkly skin, sagging neck, sun spots and other issues that occur as we age. Our results are instant, and our customers always leave with glowing skin and a clean fresh face helping them with appearance and confidence. Come to our spa and get any one of our services to achieve the best anti-aging solutions in Tampa Bay, Fl.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
88 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John S McCaw on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2014, 00:28 AM
Awesome reflexology by Franco Dimaio!!!!
Michael Wood on Facebook

7 years ago

11/08/2014, 09:25 AM
The reflexology session was fantastic. I am looking forward to my next appointment.
Patti Henson Pikramenos on Facebook

7 years ago

11/08/2014, 09:25 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Wendy Olsen on Facebook

7 years ago

09/02/2014, 05:59 AM
Great massage. I will be back.
Yvonne Burkhart McClure on Facebook

7 years ago

07/28/2014, 03:07 AM
Amazing duo Maria & Frankie!
Darlean Egan Weingarten on Facebook

7 years ago

07/05/2014, 03:25 AM
I have been going to the same lady for facials for more years than I can remember but unfortunately she had to retire due to illness. I tried multiple other places for over two years but could never find anyone who came close to my wonderful past experience. Thankfully, I finally found Marie. Her facials are amazing and make my skin look beautiful! Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Darlean. I'm so happy you love your treatments and enjoy seeing me as much as I enjoy seeing you!

Kristin M. Tafelski on Facebook

7 years ago

06/30/2014, 11:46 AM
I love the facials and peels! I have given the gift cards to many people because I want others to be able to experience the peace, quality of service, and amazing people like Marie and Frankie. Thank you for being YOU and all you do!
Barbara Bogdal Runkle on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2014, 02:58 AM
Lovely personalized service including delectable-smelling facials, expert soothing & therapeutic massage/reflexology, and other body treatments. An enjoyable mini-spa experience!
Steph Archer on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2014, 01:13 AM
I've been here several times for facials with Marie, absolutely awesome! My sister is in town, wanted to do something special for her, so I booked a massage & facial for both of us, at the same time. Never had a massage from Franco, (Marie's husband) and it was SO relaxing! (I apologize if I snored!)... This was my sister's 1st facial, she loved it!! I think it is a great idea to have both beds in the same room...Love going here!! I think my sister and I will make this a yearly thing!!! Thank you so much Marie & Franco!!
Business Response:

Hi Stephanie! So happy you and Maureen enjoyed yourselves and felt so relaxed! We look forward to seeing you both again.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.