Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peace of Mind Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
88 reviews
|Skin Care|Safety Harbor, FL 34695

531 Main St Suite B, Ste B, Safety Harbor, FL 34695

(727) 612-2739

http://peaceofmindflorida.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Skin Care

5900 Argerian Dr #102

(813) 385-4549
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

2609 Orleans Ave

(352) 650-1692
5.0
(9) · Wellness

3932 Swift Rd suite a

(941) 343-7459

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

9095 Belcher Rd

(727) 548-0001

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

3711 W Euclid Ave

(813) 900-0005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

7754 66th St N

(727) 631-8850
About

Peace of Mind is a spa located in Safety Harbor, Fl and offers the best result driven anti aging solutions in Tampa Bay, Fl. We offer facials, micro current therapy, skin tag removal, the famous bee venom facial, face peels and so much more. We specialize in treating wrinkly skin, sagging neck, sun spots and other issues that occur as we age. Our results are instant, and our customers always leave with glowing skin and a clean fresh face helping them with appearance and confidence. Come to our spa and get any one of our services to achieve the best anti-aging solutions in Tampa Bay, Fl.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
88 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.8Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamar Dupre on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 07:54 AM
Peace of Mind keeps my skin and body looking and feeling their best!! Marie’s facials are not only wonderful but absolutely necessary for me, and Franco is amazing with Reflexology!
Sylvia Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 10:35 AM
A must! Discovered through Groupon. Franco is fantastic. He is kind and very informative. I've been twice already and just booked my husband's first appointment. if you work on your feet as I do, you will be beyond pleased.
Chasity Mathias on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 10:57 AM
Had a great massage today. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend visiting!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Lauren Williamson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:07 AM
I have been to Peace of mind twice now and I am in love! Marie knows what she’s doing and I completely trust her already. She has gone above and beyond to accommodate and care for me. I feel like my skin has never looked better .The spa is beautiful and the services are exceptional. Most importantly I can tell that she and Franco both want the absolute best for their clients. I can’t wait for my next appointment! Long story short I highly recommend Peace of Mind, don’t miss out on this gem!
Christa Wakayama on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 10:26 AM
Just came off a cruise where I had reflexology....Franco puts that treatment to shame! This is the real healing deal!
Janice Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 12:34 PM
Have been going to Peace of Mind for some time continue to return because I always have a wonderful experience or else I wouldn't keep going back. Marie and Franco are the best in the business.
Business Response:

Thank you Janice! I can feel the love all the way here! We truly value you.

Julia Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 07:58 AM
Doreen Frenier on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 10:48 AM
I was first introduced to Franco and reflexology from a friend of mine over a year ago, and now I find myself making appointments with Franco about once a month, alternating reflexology and massage appointments. Franco is very popular, and books up fast, but the online appointment calendar makes it easy to plan in advance. I have to say, I have had massages before with many different therapists, and Franco is unique. He is very caring, and truly wants to heal his clients. He always goes the extra mile working on problem areas for the client's well-being, where some therapists, would simply just skip over those areas and keep going (at least that has been my experience). I wholeheartedly recommend Peace of Mind, and so firmly believe in the experience that I have purchased gift certificates for at least 4 different friends and co-workers so they can have the same experience as I have had. Thank you Franco for everything you do!
Business Response:

Thank you Doreen! How could that review not bring a huge smile to our faces?!?! We appreciate you as a client and a genuinely great person to be around. We are so grateful and happy that enjoy your services with us. We will strive to maintain the great care you have been shown and deserve to be shown.

Kim Barber on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2017, 08:23 AM
I had reflexology from Franco and a facial by Marie. I left there so relaxed. They are both very professional and their spa is so relaxing and inviting. I can't wait for my next session!
Business Response:

Thank you Kim!! What a nice surprise 😊

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.