Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peace of Mind Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
88 reviews
|Skin Care|Safety Harbor, FL 34695

531 Main St Suite B, Ste B, Safety Harbor, FL 34695

(727) 612-2739

http://peaceofmindflorida.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

2609 Orleans Ave

(352) 650-1692

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Skin Care

5900 Argerian Dr #102

(813) 385-4549
5.0
(9) · Wellness

3932 Swift Rd suite a

(941) 343-7459
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9095 Belcher Rd

(727) 548-0001

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

3711 W Euclid Ave

(813) 900-0005
5.0
(5) · Wellness

7754 66th St N

(727) 631-8850

2 people are looking at this business

About

Peace of Mind is a spa located in Safety Harbor, Fl and offers the best result driven anti aging solutions in Tampa Bay, Fl. We offer facials, micro current therapy, skin tag removal, the famous bee venom facial, face peels and so much more. We specialize in treating wrinkly skin, sagging neck, sun spots and other issues that occur as we age. Our results are instant, and our customers always leave with glowing skin and a clean fresh face helping them with appearance and confidence. Come to our spa and get any one of our services to achieve the best anti-aging solutions in Tampa Bay, Fl.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
88 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Zenku on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2017, 04:35 AM
No body does better reflexology than Franco, I've been there twice so far, and I can't wait for my next appointment, which is coming up soon.
Business Response:

Thank you Mark! We really appreciate you as a nice person and your kind review.

Kathy Blette on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2017, 03:13 AM
It's my time of serenity, relaxation, friendship, & my feet & body are very happy when I leave😍I feel very Blessed in finding Peace of Mind, & Franco, Marie, & their precious baby girl! What joy❤️❤️ I'm always counting down the days a week before my appointment! Happy, Happy, Joy, Joy💕Also Franco has helped me with my aches & pains from recent knee & hip replacement, shoulder & back pain, AMAZING
Business Response:

Kathy you are so sweet. Thank you for your wonderful words of encouragement and support. We always look forward to seeing you and so happy you have found relief!!

Debbie Larson-Damico on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2017, 12:32 PM
Beautiful and peaceful. Already made my next appointment. Love this place!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Elizabeth Nenycz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2017, 11:02 AM
Franco really has miracle hands, my feet and I feel so relaxed after my treatment.
Business Response:

Thank you for being a valued client! We're glad you enjoy your treatments!

Bea Malstrom on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2017, 05:04 AM
Franko is amazing. When he is done working on my feet I feel so relaxed, pains are gone and I feel ten years younger. I highly recommend his reflexology treatments for everyone. Thank you Franko !!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Bea!!

Bev Higbea on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 05:32 AM
Best place to get a facial, reflexology, a massage and to have your eyebrows sculpted! Marie and Frankie are phenomenal at what they do. Give them a try!
Business Response:

A big thank you Bev!!!

Deb Ward on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2016, 01:20 AM
I had my first reflexology appointment with Franco yesterday, he was AMAZING! He explained the process and boy does he know whats hes doing!! I can't wait for my next appointment!
Joni Dalgar on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2015, 07:25 AM
I've seen Franco many times now for Reflexology and he is amazing. Really zero'ed in on problem areas. I'll be going again. Try it!
Business Response:

Thank you Joni. Glad you are happy with the treatments!

Jeff Schulz on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2015, 12:26 PM
I had Franco for a reflexology appointment and he was awesome. Took time to know what my issues were and then explained to me how he could help...and made sure he did that job. It is a 40 minute drive for me, but definitely well worth it. Looking forward to my next appointment. He is a really good person, too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.